Skip to content
BTS, PTD in Seoul: Dates, times, online streaming, ticket sales and more

BTS, PTD in Seoul: Dates, times, online streaming, ticket sales and more

BTS, PTD in Seoul: Dates, times, online streaming, ticket sales and more

bts is getting closer to announcing a comeback date, while ARMY awaits the return of their idols; Bangtan continues to release new products and confirm future projects.

This is the case of Permission to dance on stage in Seoul, BigHit has confirmed through Weverse three concert dates in Seoul, South Korea; following the same dynamic of the performances of Permission to dance on Stage in Los Angeles.

BTS will return to the stage after two years of cessation of activity and presentations in their native country due to the current context of COVID-19. The special thing about this PTD on stage in Seoul is that it will not only be broadcast like the previous one, but it will also be globally accessible to purchase tickets for the live experience in theaters.

Find out all the details of Permission to dance on stage in Seoul: confirmed dates, times to watch the event or broadcast online, ticket sales in theaters, and much more.

Official announcement of PTD on Stage in Seoul:

BigHit Music informed ARMY through Weverse about BTS’s upcoming performances and also added access to online broadcasts of the dates designated for the concert.

Also, the agency reported that there would be a special broadcast in theaters for the central date of the concert. The statement states:

Hello, we are BIGHIT MUSIC. Permission to dance on stage in Seoul, a presentation in which BTS and ARMY will be able to dance together, in person and through live broadcasts around the world.

Join BTS and ARMY to become one once again with music and dance! because we don’t need permission to dance”

Following the official announcement of Bangtan’s upcoming concert, J-Hope posted on his Instagram stories about the event, which got ARMYs excited:

BTS: Dates confirmed for PTD on stage in Seoul

According to the statement issued by BigHit, the confirmed dates for the concert in Seoul would be on March 10, 12 and 13, 2022. Permission to dance on stage in Seoul will be held at the Seoul Olympic Stadium.

The dates and transmissions will be divided as follows: On March 10 and 13 will be the PTD on stage in Seoul face-to-face and with online transmission – like the PTD on stage in Los Angeles – you will be able to purchase tickets in the Weverse Shop.

On March 12, the central day of the PTD on Stage in Seoul, in addition to the face-to-face concert, there will be a simultaneous broadcast in theaters, and replay functions of the show will be enabled in the afternoon.

Movie ticket sales for PTD on Stage in Seoul:

For the moment, There is no more information than the schedules of the functions by country that you can find in the following paragraph. There is no confirmation of pre-sale of tickets or any chain of cinemas confirmed as official mediator.

Ticket sales for the online broadcast of PTD on Stage in Seoul:

Tickets will be available on the weverse shop, a sister app of BTS’s official communication platform (weverse). Bangtan Official Store is completely secure and available on Android and iOS.

BTS: Schedule to see the PTD on stage in Seoul

Permission to dance on stage in Seoul will kick off on March 10 with their first show at 7:00 p.m. KST.

PTD on Stage will run until March 13, with the second and third shows starting at 6:00 p.m. KST. We share the different schedules for March 10 depending on your country of residence:

  • Mexico, El Salvador and Guatemala: 4AM.
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 5 AM.
  • Venezuela and Bolivia: 6 AM.
  • Chile, Argentina and Brazil: 7 AM.
  • Spain: 11AM.

The second and third shows scheduled for March 12 and 13 have the following times:

  • Mexico, El Salvador and Guatemala: 3:00 A.M.
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 4AM.
  • Venezuela and Bolivia: 5 AM.
  • Chile, Argentina and Brazil: 6 AM.
  • Spain: 10AM.

Regarding the schedules, keep in mind that in South America it will be broadcast in the morning due to the time difference. It should be noted that there will be a repetition of the function in the afternoon schedule.

Next, we share the countries and schedules for the transmission in theaters:

PTD ON STAGE IN SEOUL, South America: Find out the broadcast schedules for cinemas.
PTD ON STAGE IN SEOUL, Europe and Oceania: Find out the schedules for the broadcast in theaters.
PTD ON STAGE IN SEOUL, Europe and Oceania: Find out the schedules for the broadcast in theaters.

BTS update before PTD’s big concert on stage in Seoul

So far, five of the seven members of BTS have contracted COVID-19 with the exception of Jungkook and Suga. Jimin has been released from the hospital and continues to recover from his last surgical procedure due to appendicitis. In turn, Taehyung (V) was diagnosed with COVID-19 on February 15.

The Winter Bear interpreter is in isolation and recovering from home under the instructions of medical personnel and health authorities. According to BigHit’s report, he has no serious symptoms, just a mild fever and sore throat.

The Bangtan boys were scheduled to start rehearsals in preparation for the PTD on stage show in Seoul, however; under current circumstances the initial dates have been rescheduled until the speedy and complete recovery of V.

On the other hand, Rumors in the ARMY fandom indicate that BTS would soon be releasing a new song, which could be a preview of the new album they have been working on.

Other considerations you should take into account for the PTD on stage Seoul and its transmission:

Promo video for Permission to dance on Stage in Seoul

We share the promotional video of PTD in Seoul:

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular