EntertainmentBTS's Jungkook and Charlie Puth in Left and Right:...

BTS’s Jungkook and Charlie Puth in Left and Right: Teaser, premiere schedule and more

-

- Advertisement -

shortly after seeing the Official MV of Left and Right, Jungkook and Charlie Puth premiere teaser and more promotional videos of the collaboration. Next, we tell you when it opens, schedules according to your country and more details of the single.

Ads

After the announcement of the temporary rest of bts as a band, ARMY received a big news about one of the members of Bangtan: Jungkook and the American singer, charlie puth they prepared a collaboration, which has been one of the most anticipated by the fandom.

- Advertisement -

Both artists joined their voices in a melody to launch “Left and Right”a single that is capturing the attention of fans, and is expected to be a success on music platforms.

Announced for “Left and right”:

Through their social networks Charlie Puth and Bangtan’s golden maknae advanced a fragment of the lyrics and part of the melody of the theme.

- Advertisement -

In the short promotional video you can see that Puth pretend to call Jungkook over the phone and gives him instructions on what he wants for the song.

Official teaser for “Left and Right”:

Charlie Puth shared with his fans a first look at the “Left and Right” MV.

Left and Right Premiere: Schedule

Left and Right, collaboration of Jungkook and Charlie Puth will be released this June 24, will have its own music video and will also sell a CD with the single.

The official video will be released through Charlie Puth’s YouTube channel, the goal is to exceed 25 million views on the first day and 45 million views at the end of the week.

Opening times according to your country:

  • Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras: 10:00 pm (June 23)
  • Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Panama: 11:00 pm (June 23)
  • Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Paraguay, Cuba: 12:00 am (June 24)
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil 01:00 am (June 24)
  • Spain 06:00 am (June 24)
Ads

Source: Rex Nation

Source: Elcomercio

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Jaime León, former president of the ‘U’, is runner-up in the World Athletics Masters

The Tampere 2022 World Masters in Athletics in Finland is in dispute and there were positive developments regarding the...

Last minute of the protests and National Strike in Ecuador, LIVE: Dialogue between the Government and the indigenous movement

On the 18th day of the national strike in Ecuadorthis Thursday, June 30, anti-government demonstrations are taking place in...

Niantic, creator of Pokémon Go, cancels four video games due to financial problems

Nianticthe mobile video game developer pokemon gohas announced the cancellation of four of the projects that were underway and...

Melgar, the only Peruvian club that fights on both fronts | CHRONICLE

In Cali, that city that throbs to the beat of salsa, Melgarour Melgar, imposed his rhythm and cornered the...

Women’s Freestyle League: Necia wins the third day of the tournament with a view to Red Bull Battle Peru 2022.

the league of Women's Freestyle held its third qualifying day on June 24 at the Parque del Amor in...

NATO’s plan to deploy 300,000 soldiers in one month in emergencies

the war in Ukraine has led the leaders of the NATO to support a new defensive plan at the...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you