Skip to content
Inter vs.  Milan live: schedules and TV channels to see the classic by Serie A

Inter vs. Milan live: schedules and TV channels to see the classic by Serie A

Inter vs.  Milan live: schedules and TV channels to see the classic by Serie A

Inter de Milan vs. Milan LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of day 24 of the A series this Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 12:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Giuseppe Meazza stadium. You can follow the meeting in El Comercio.

The ‘Neroazzurro’, first in the table with 53 points, will defend the top against the classic rival and one of the escorts. The ‘Rossoneros’, on their side, share second place with Napoli, both added a total of 49 units.

At what time do Inter Milan vs. Milan for Serie A?

  • Mexico – 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru – 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 12:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 2:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 6:00 p.m.

Before the break for the FIFA day of national teams, the team coached by Simone Inzaghi beat Venezia 2-1. While those commanded by Stefano Pioli equalized goalless against Juventus in a very even duel.

How to watch Inter Milan vs. Milan for Serie A?

ESPN and Star Plus is the signal enabled to watch the Serie A match that will present Inter with the presence of Argentine Lautaro Martínez and Chilean Alexis Sánchez, who joined the team after playing in the South American Qualifiers.

“I played many derbies and there are no favourites. Even less so in this Saturday’s derby, the episodes will decide the match and the motivations will be fundamental”, said Inzagui, who ruled out Joaquín Correa due to injury.

On his side, Milan will not be able to count on Zlatan Ibrahimovic. The Swedish striker continues with Achilles tendon problems. Thus, Pioli must bet on the Frenchman Olivier Giroud as the benchmark of the offense for the Derby della Madonnina.

“It is a difficult match. It’s a derby, a clash for the top places in the standings. That will give us confidence, strength, ”said the coach of the ‘Rossoneros’ in reference to the importance of the game to boost his team.

Inter Milan vs. Milan: line-ups

Inter Milan: Handanovic; Skriniar, De Vrij, Bastoni, Dumfries, Barella, Brozovic, Calhanoglu, Perisic, Dzeko, Lautaro Martínez.

Milan: Maignan; Calabria, Kalulu, Romangnoli, Hernandez, Tonali, Bennacer, Saelemaekers, Kessie, Leao, Giroud.

Where will Inter Milan vs. Milan for Serie A?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular