Skip to content

Inter vs. Napoli live: what time, on what channel and how to watch Serie A

Inter de Milan vs. Naples LIVE ONLINE LIVE in a match corresponding to the date 25 of the A series. The match will be played this Saturday, February 12 at the Diego Armando Maradona stadium, starting at 12:00 (Peruvian time). The transmission will be in charge of the ESPN signal and live streaming by Star Plus (Star +).

Napoli receives Inter Milan, the only leader in Serie A, in one of the most important matches of the date. Inter has one more point over its rival, second in the standings, so the locals will go out looking for the game to finish the day as the leaders.

With a streak of four consecutive games with wins, Napoli arrives at a better time, unlike an Inter Milan that stumbled on the last date in the duel where they were local against Milan.

In the history between both teams in matches only corresponding to Serie A, they met 153 times. Inter Milan won 69 times, Napoli 46 times and tied 38 times.

Inter Milan vs. Naples: schedules

  • Peru – 12:00
  • Colombia – 12:00
  • Ecuador – 12:00
  • Mexico – 12:00
  • Venezuela – 13:00
  • Bolivia – 13:00
  • Chile – 14:00
  • Paraguay – 14:00
  • Argentina – 14:00
  • Uruguay – 14:00
  • Brazil – 14:00

Martínez and Edin Dzeko have been Inter’s most prolific players, with 11 and nine goals, respectively. Martínez is fourth in the league’s scorers table in 2021/2022, while Dzeko is eighth.

Mertens, Victor Osimhen and Lorenzo Insigne have made the difference at crucial moments for Napoli this season. Mertens is the team’s top scorer with seven goals, followed by Osimhen with six and Insigne with five.

At home this season, Napoli have eight wins, one draw and three losses in 12 Serie A games. Inter have seven wins, three draws and one loss away from the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza this season in Serie A games.

Possible formations, Inter vs. Naples

Naples: Ospina; Di Lorenzo, Rrahmani, Jesus, Rui; Lobotka, Ruiz; Politano, Zielinski, Insigne; Osimhen.

Inter de Milan: Handanović; Skriniar, De Vrij, D’Ambrosio; Darmian, Barella, Brozovic, Calhanoglu, Perisic; Martinez, Dzeko.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular