Skip to content

Catholic University vs. Bolívar LIVE: how and where to SEE the match for the Copa Libertadores for FREE

Lima, March 1, 2022Updated on 03/01/2022 05:15 pm

Catholic University vs. Bolivar LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the second leg of Phase 2 of the Libertadores Cup this Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 5:15 pm (Peruvian time) at the Atahualpa Olympic Stadium.

At what time do Universidad Católica vs. Bolivar for Copa Libertadores?

  • Mexico – 4:15 p.m.
  • Peru – 5:15 p.m.
  • Columbia – 5:15 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 5:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 6:15 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 6:15 p.m.
  • Argentina – 7:15 p.m.
  • Chile – 7:15 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 7:15 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 7:15 p.m.
  • Brazil – 7:15 p.m.
  • Spain – 11:15 p.m.

How to watch Catholic University vs. Bolivar for Copa Libertadores?

ESPN and Star Plus are the signals enabled to watch the Copa Libertadores match that will present the Catholic University with a change of plans. Coach Miguel Rondelli left the usual starters on the bench, but had to give them minutes to save equality.

Catholic University vs. Bolivar: previous

The ‘Blue Train’ and the ‘Academy’ left the tie open last week in La Paz. For the Bolivians, just at 8′, Francisco Da Costa scored. But, three minutes later, the Ecuadorians leveled the score thanks to Ismael Díaz.

In revenge, Universidad Católica will arrive after losing points in the local tournament due to a 1-1 draw against Guayaquil City, which places them in fifth place. While Bolívar thrashed Always Ready 3-0 and is at the top of the competition.

Thus, Ismael Díaz, José Carabalí, Jeison Chalá and Facundo Martínez saw action in the domestic tournament. “The only one responsible is me. I have to keep learning. I could not decipher the game that the rival put me “admitted the DT.

On his side, in Bolívar there are good and bad. Coach Antonio Carlos Zago has defender César Martins, after overcoming an injury. However, forwards Bruno Miranda and Víctor Ábrego and goalkeeper Javier Rojas are the discards for the duel in Quito.

Catholic University vs. Bolivar: line-ups

Catholic University: Darwin Leather – Jose Carabalí, Yuber Mosquera, Rockson Reneteria, Gregori Anangono – Santiago Zamora, Kevin Minda, Facundo Martínez – Ismael Díaz, Cristian Martínez Borja, Lisandro Alzugaray.

Bolívar: Rubén Cordano – Roberto Fernandez, José Manuel Sagredo, César Martins, Guitián, Diego Bejarano – Alex Granell Nogue, Leonel Justiniano, Patricio Rodríguez – Bruno Savio, Francisco Da Costa.

Where will Universidad Católica vs. Bolivar for Copa Libertadores?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular