Skip to content

TUDN live | Tigers vs. Cruz Azul online for Liga MX 2022

Lima, March 1, 2022Updated on 03/01/2022 11:01 pm

tigers vs. Blue Cross LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the eighth day of the Liga MX Clausura 2022 this Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 8:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Universitario stadium.

The ‘Felinos’, led by Miguel Herrera, confirm from date to date that they are going through a good moment in the championship. On the other hand, Juan Reynoso’s ‘Machine’ has suffered unexpected blows in the recent days of the contest.

At what time does Tigres UANL play vs. Cruz Azul for Liga MX Clausura 2022?

Mexico – 7:00 p.m.

Peru – 8:00 p.m.

Colombia – 8:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 8:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 9:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 9:00 p.m.

Argentina – 10:00 p.m.

Chile – 10:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 10:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 10:00 p.m.

Brazil – 10:00 p.m.

Spain – 2:00 a.m. (March 3)

The ‘Universitarios’ beat Juárez 2-3 the day before and accumulated five wins in a row to keep their place among the top four. Meanwhile, the ‘Cementeros’ lost 1-2 in the last minute against Santos Laguna.

How to watch Tigres UANL vs. Cruz Azul for Liga MX Clausura 2022?

TUDN is the signal enabled to watch the Liga MX Clausura 2022 match that will present Tigres with the return of Luis Quiñones. The Colombian was not in front of the ‘Bravos’ due to physical discomfort, but he has already trained with the group and to enter the eleventh, Nicolás López would leave.

On his side, Cruz Azul loses two players for the visit on this date. Cristian Tabó continues injured and it is unknown when he will be able to be active. Nor will Alejandro Mayorga be considered, who has not recovered since last week.

After the last fall, Reynoso took the blame: “I am totally responsible because suddenly with my changes and my way of understanding that we could harm the rival, I unbalanced the team”indicated about the ‘Blues’ who are fourth with 13 points, three less than Tigres (16).

UANL Tigers vs. Cruz Azul: alignments

UANL Tigers: Guzman; Aquino, Angulo, Pizarro, Reyes, Dueñas, Quiñones, Vigón, Carioca, Thauvin, Gignac.

Blue Cross: Crown; Escobar, Domínguez, Aguilar, Aldrete, Lira, Rodríguez, Baca, Antuna, Rivero, Giménez.

Where will Tigres UANL vs. Cruz Azul for Liga MX Clausura 2022?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular