Skip to content
Real Betis vs.  Rayo Vallecano live: what time do they play and where to watch it for Copa del Rey

Real Betis vs. Rayo Vallecano live: what time do they play and where to watch it for Copa del Rey

Real Betis vs.  Rayo Vallecano live: what time do they play and where to watch it for Copa del Rey

Real Betis will face the Vallecano Ray LIVE and FREE for the second leg of the semifinal of the Copa del Rey of Spanish football at the Benito Villamarín this Thursday, March 3 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time).

A clash in which the Verdiblancos arrive with a goal lead from the first leg (1-2) over the ‘Rayistas’, but in which the final prize equals everything and both face it with the mentality of a game of three points.

Betis, with the illusion of reaching a cup final seventeen years later, and Rayo, with that of achieving it for the first time in their history, will go to Villamarín with the imperative of concentration, intensity, scoring early and winning. The Betis to close the tie and the Rayistas to opt for the shared dream of April 23 in La Cartuja.

Manuel Pellegrini’s men arrive at the game after the league defeat against Sevilla (2-1), from which the Chilean has drawn conclusions from his bad first half and turned the page knowing the decisive importance of the match against Rayo, in which Frenchman Nabil Fekir and Sergio Canales will come out with everything, once recovered from their physical aftermath of the derby and, to a lesser extent, although he will be summoned, Héctor Bellerin.

Pellegrini will count for the goal with his compatriot Claudio Bravo, who returned to the Sánchez Pizjuán after his injury with the Chilean national team, but warned that the other ten footballers may be doubts, referring to a possible responsibility in the Sánchez Pizjuán goals that the Chilean flatly rejected.

They are all focused on the common objective, for which Pellegrini will count, from the start or depending on how the tie progresses, with its captain, Joaquín Sánchez, who continues to show that he is decisive due to his quality and to calm his team.

At what time does Real Betis play vs. Rayo Vallecano for the Copa del Rey?

Mexico – 2:00 p.m.

Peru – 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.

Colombia – 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.

Argentina – 5:00 p.m.

Brazil – 5:00 p.m.

Chile – 5:00 p.m.

Spain – 9:00 p.m.

Where to watch Real Betis vs. Rayo Vallecano for the Copa del Rey?

Argentina – DIRECTV Sports

Brazil – Star+, ESPN2

Chile – DIRECTV Sports

Colombia – DIRECTV Sports

Ecuador – DIRECTV Sports

Mexico – Sky HD

Peru – DIRECTV Sports

Spain – TeleCinco Spain, DAZN

United States – ESPN+

Uruguay – DIRECTV Sports

Venezuela – DIRECTV Sports

Opposite will be Rayo, who have been focused all week and confident in the comeback, although the match does not come at the best time, since of the last seven official matches they have only won one and in the League they have chained five without scoring.

Despite this bad dynamic, at Rayo they know that they are facing a unique opportunity to make history and that ambition is what they want to assert to overcome a tie that has become difficult. Andoni Iraola has the doubt of Radamel Falcao, who suffers a puncture in a calf. Even so, the Colombian striker was not expected to be the attacking reference at Villamarín, a responsibility that will fall on Sergi Guardiola.

Real Betis vs. Rayo Vallecano: probable alignments:

Real Betis: Claudio Bravo, Sabaly, Pezzella, Edgar, Álex Moreno; Guido Rodríguez, Guardado, Juanmi, Fekir, Canales and Borja Iglesias.

Vallecano Ray: Zidane or Dimitrievski; Balliu, Catena, Mario Suarez, Fran Garcia; Isi Palazón, Valentin, Comesaña, Álvaro; Trejo; Sergio Guardiola.

Real Betis vs. Rayo Vallecano: match location

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular