Skip to content
San Lorenzo vs.  Hurricane LIVE: TV channels and schedules of the duel for the 2022 Professional League Cup

San Lorenzo vs. Hurricane LIVE: TV channels and schedules of the duel for the 2022 Professional League Cup

San Lorenzo vs.  Hurricane LIVE: TV channels and schedules of the duel for the 2022 Professional League Cup

Lima, March 18, 2022Updated on 03/18/2022 10:37 pm

San Lorenzo will collide with Hurricane LIVE | LIVE | FREE for the seventh day of the 2022 Professional League Cup this Saturday, March 19 from 2:15 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 4:15 p.m. (Argentine time). Here we tell you the world schedules and the TV signals that will broadcast the clash between Argentine clubs.

San Lorenzo is renewed after defeating Talleres 1-0 and Pedro Troglio will have the opportunity to have all his players against Huracán, so he will seek to add the three points. Before that, he had only obtained three defeats and two draws.

If you are in Argentina you can see the San Lorenzo vs. Hurricane from 16:15 hours. Of course, here at El Comercio we tell you what the schedules are in the rest of the world so you can see this great match for Day 10 of the Professional League Cup.

  • Argentina: 4:15 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:15 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:15 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:15 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:15 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:15 p.m.
  • United States (East): 2:15 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 11:15 a.m.
  • Mexico: 1:15 p.m.

In this way, the Cyclone completes a total of five points and is in tenth position in Zone A of the Argentine tournament.

On the Huracán side, they also have a moderately good tournament. He has added, to date, three wins and three losses, adding a total of nine points.

Those led by Frank Darío Kudelka achieved their triumphs against Lanús, Vélez and Boca Juniors, however, in their last game they lost to Godoy Cruz.

In Argentina, the division of the transmission of all the matches of the Professional League Cup is between TNT Sports and Fox Sports Premium. If you are in the rest of Latin America, to watch the game San Lorenzo vs. Hurricane you can follow it through ESPN Play.

San Lorenzo: Sebastian Torrico; Gino Peruzzi, Federico Gattoni, Cristian Zapata, Gabriel Rojas; Agustin Martegani, Yeison Gordillo; Ezequiel Cerutti, Ricardo Centurión, Nicolás Fernández Mercau; and Nicholas “Uvita” Fernandez.

Hurricane: Marcos Diaz; Ismael Quílez or Ezequiel Navarro, Fernando Tobio or Pablo Adorno, Jonathan Galván, César Ibáñez; Santiago Hezze or Fabián Henríquez, Federico Fattori, Franco Cristaldo; Jhonatan Candia, Matias Coccaro, Rodrigo Cabral.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular