Skip to content
Inter Milan vs.  Empoli live on ESPN: match schedule for Serie A

Inter Milan vs. Empoli live on ESPN: match schedule for Serie A

Inter Milan vs.  Empoli live on ESPN: match schedule for Serie A

Inter de Milan vs. Empoli LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of day 36 of Serie A this Friday, May 6, 2022 from 11:45 am (Peruvian time) at the Giuseppe Meazza stadium.

The interistas will fight until the last date for the option of winning the league title. To do this, the team coached by Simone Inzaghi, in second place in the table with 75 points, cannot afford to stumble. So far, Milan, the eternal rival of the capital, is at the top with 77 points.

At what time do Inter Milan vs. Empoli for Serie A?

Peru – 11:45 a.m.

Ecuador – 11:45 a.m.

Columbia – 11:45 a.m.

Mexico – 11:45 a.m.

Chile – 12:45 p.m.

Venezuela – 12:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 12:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 12:45 p.m.

Argentina – 1:45 p.m.

Uruguay – 1:45 p.m.

Brazil – 1:45 p.m.

Spain – 6:45 p.m.

Inter Milan, which opens the date in Calcio, waits until the final of the Italian Cup (Wednesday, May 11 against Juventus) for Alessandro Bastoni. While Hakan Calhanoglu returns after a suspension. Up front, Lautaro Martínez is the only one confirmed and his companion will come out between Edin Dzeko and Joaquín Correa.

“It will be one of those very treacherous games because Empoli is a quality team, which has already achieved its goal”expressed Inzaghi, referring to the fact that the adversary has already ensured permanence in the highest division in the following campaign. “We will have to play a very careful game because we don’t compare with an organized team that will come here to play their game”he added.

Inter Milan vs. Empoli: transmission channel

To watch the match between Inter Milan and Empoli from Serie A there are two options on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Spain you can follow it through Movistar LaLiga. If you are in Mexico, Central America and South America you can only watch it via ESPN.

Where to watch online the match Inter Milan vs. Empoli for Serie A?

To see the online transmission of the match between Inter Milan and Empoli you can do it through two signals. If you are in Spanish territory you must follow this game via Movistar Plus; On the other hand, if you live in Latin America you can follow that great game through the Star Plus online signal.

Inter Milan vs. Empoli: possible match line-ups

Inter Milan: Handanovic; Skriniar, De Vrij, Dimarco, Dumfries, Barella, Brozovic, Calhanoglu, Perisic, Dzeko, Lautaro Martínez.

Empoli: Vicar; Fiamozzi, Romangnoli, Luperto, Parisi, Zurkowski, Asllani, Bandinelli, Bajrami, Di Francesco, Pinamonti.

Where will Inter Milan vs. Empoli for Serie A?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular