Categories: Sports

Colo Colo vs. Temuco LIVE: schedules and channels to see it by Copa de Chile

Colo Colo vs. Temuco LIVE: schedules and channels to see it by Copa de Chile

colo colo and Deportes Temuco will face each other this Saturday June 18 at the Chilean Cup in the Monumental Stadium of Chile. The match will be broadcast by the signals of TNT Sports HD and TNT Sports 2. Find out what time they play, possible formations, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN THEY PLAY COLO COLO VS. TEMUCO

The duel for the first leg of the third phase of the Copa Chile 2022 between Colo Colo and Deportes Temuco will be played this Saturday, June 18, at the Monumental David Arellano stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES COLO COLO PLAY VS. TEMUCO

The match between Colo Colo and Deportes Temuco is scheduled to be played starting at 18:00 (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 7:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 8:00 p.m.

CHANNELS TO SEE COLO COLO VS. TEMUCO

The match between Colo Colo and Deportes Temuco for the third phase of the Copa Chile 2022 will be broadcast on the signals of TNT Sports HD and 2 for Chile. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

TNT Sports HD

  • VTR: 855 (HD)
  • DTV: 1631 (HD
  • ENTEL: 243 (HD)
  • CLEAR: 490 (HD)
  • GTD/TELSUR: 845 (HD)
  • MOVISTAR: 896 (HD)
  • ZAPPING: 99 (HD)

TNT Sports 2

  • VTR: 165 (SD)
  • DTV: 631 (SD
  • ENTEL: 242 (SD)
  • CLEAR: 190 (SD)
  • GTD/TELSUR: 71 (SD)
  • MOVISTAR: 486 (SD)
  • YOU SEE: 504 (SD
  • ZAPPING: 104 (SD)

WHERE TO WATCH COLO COLO VS. TEMUCO ONLINE

In order to watch the online broadcast of the match between Colo Colo and Deportes Temuco you will have to create an account on TNT Sports GO.

POSSIBLE FORMATION OF COLO COLO VS. TEMUCO

  • Colo Colo: Brayan Cortes; Óscar Opazo, Maximiliano Falcón, Emiliano Amor, Gabriel Suazo; Cesar Fuentes, Esteban Pávez, Pablo Solari, Leonardo Gil, Gabriel Costa; John Lucero.

Source: Elcomercio