Skip to content
How to see, Barcelona-Osasuna live |  LaLiga live

How to see, Barcelona-Osasuna live | LaLiga live

How to see, Barcelona-Osasuna live |  LaLiga live

Barcelona vs. Osasuna ONLINE LIVE | LIVE follows the game for matchday 14 of LaLiga Santander, this Tuesday, November 8 from 3:30 pm (Peruvian time) and 9:30 pm (Spanish time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches today will be in charge of ESPN, Star + (Star Plus), Movistar LaLiga and Movistar +. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

In his last game before the break for the World Cup in Qatar, Barcelona will visit Osasuna, with the aim of achieving a victory that allows him to stay in the fight for the lead. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the El Sadar Stadium.

At what time does Barcelona play vs. osasuna?

Mexico: 2:30 p.m.

Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 3:30 pm

Bolivia and Venezuela: 4:30 p.m.

Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay and Brazil: 5:30 pm

Spain: 9:30 p.m.

Channels to see Barcelona vs. Osasuna live

The Barcelona vs. Osasuna will be one of the most attractive duels of the day in the Spanish league. The confrontation will take place at the El Sadar Stadium and will be broadcast in South America, by ESPN and Star + (Star Plus). In Spain, the contest can be seen by Movistar LaLiga and Movistar +; in Mexico, via Blue To Go Video Everywhere and Sky HD; while in the United States, the channels with the rights are ESPN+, ESPN Deportes+ and ESPN Deportes.

How Barcelona and Osasuna arrive

The clash against Almería allowed Gerard Piqué to say goodbye to the Barça fans at the Camp Nou, but it will be against Osasuna that the defender has the opportunity to play his last minutes as a professional footballer and hang up his boots.

That is why it will be a special day for Barcelona, ​​which is in the fight with Real Madrid for the top. The azulgrana team has 34 points, the product of eleven wins, one draw and one defeat, suffered precisely in the match against the meringues.

In his last presentation, Barcelona beat Almería 2-0, with goals from Ousmane Dembélé and Frenkie de Jong. In that contest, Robert Lewandowski wasted a penalty at minute 7 that was lamented by the thousands of fans who came to the venue.

“It’s great news when Robert doesn’t score and the others can score. We depend a lot on him and he makes the difference, but when he doesn’t make it, it’s important that other players come out. Not just having Robert’s trick.” pointed out the coach of Barcelona, ​​Xavi Hernández, about the failure of the Pole.

Xavi will continue to be without the injured Jules Koundé, Memphis Depay, Sergi Roberto and Ronald Araujo. On the other hand, the DT will have Eric García and Andreas Christensen available, so there could be news behind the central defenders.

Barcelona will be headed by Osasuna, one of the entertainers of the Spanish competition. The team from Pamplona is in fifth place with 23 points, the result of seven wins, two draws and four losses.

Barcelona vs. Osasuna: probable alignments

Osasuna: Aitor Fernandez; Rubén Peña, Unai García, David García, Juan Cruz; Lucas Torro; Chimy Ávila, Moncayola, Aimar, Moi Gómez; Budimir.. DT: Jagoba Arrasate Elustondo

Barcelona: Marc-André ter Stegen, Alex Balde, Andreas Christensen, Marcos Alonso, Jordi Alba, Pedri, Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong, Ousmane Dembélé, Robert Lewandowski and Ferran Torres. DT: Xavi Hernandez.

Where does Barcelona play vs. osasuna?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular