Skip to content
Croatia vs.  Morocco live Claro Sports: forecast, statistics and transmission

Croatia vs. Morocco live Claro Sports: forecast, statistics and transmission

Croatia vs.  Morocco live Claro Sports: forecast, statistics and transmission

Croatia vs. Morocco LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the first day of Group F of the Qatar 2022 World Cup this Wednesday, November 23, 2022 from 5:00 am (Peruvian time) at the Al Bayt stadium.

The Croatian team surprised in the last edition of the World Cup and came in second place, after losing the final against France. In this way, he improved what was done in 1998, when he was placed in the third box. After those historic campaigns, the team led by Zlatko Dalic came up with great expectations.

What time do Croatia vs. Morocco in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – 4:00 a.m.
  • Peru – 5:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador – 5:00 a.m.
  • Colombia – 5:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela – 6:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia – 6:00 a.m.
  • Argentina – 7:00 a.m.
  • Chile – 7:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay – 7:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay – 7:00 a.m.
  • Brazil – 7:00 a.m.
  • Spain – 11:00 a.m.

Thus, DT Croatia places all its trust in the indisputable figure of the national team: Luka Modric. The captain moves into the middle sector and from that place, together with Marcelo Brozovic and Mateo Kovacic, they will seek to make a difference. In addition, Ivan Perisic is the benchmark in offense with Nikola Vlasic and Andrej Kramaric.

On their side, Morocco wants to overcome the round of the groups at the hands of players with experience in the big leagues of Europe. Undoubtedly, the pillars are Achraf Hakimi from the powerful PSG or Hakim Ziyech, from Chelsea, who returned to the national team with the appointment of coach Walid Regragui, who was in charge of the team just three months ago.

Croatia vs. Morocco: transmission channels

  • Mexico – SKY Sports
  • Peru – DirecTV Sports
  • Ecuador – DirecTV Sports
  • Colombia – DirecTV Sports, RCN TV, Caracol TV
  • Venezuela – DirecTV Sports
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports
  • Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, TyC Sports
  • Chile – DirecTV Sports
  • Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Claro Sports, Montecable HD 1
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports
  • Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online Croatia vs. Morocco in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – ViX Plus
  • Peru – DirecTV GO
  • Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play
  • Colombia – DirecTV GO, Caracol Play
  • Venezuela – DirecTV GO
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart
  • Argentina – DirecTV GO, TyC Sports Play
  • Chile – DirecTV GO
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports App
  • Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live
  • Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro
  • Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Croatia vs. Morocco: possible party line-ups

  • Croatia: Dominik Livakovic; Josip Juranovic, Josip Sutalo, Josko Gvardiol, Borna Sosa; Luka Modric, Marcelo Brozovic, Mateo Kovacic; Nikola Vlasic, Andrej Kramaric and Ivan Perisic.
  • Morocco: Yassine Bono; Nousair Mazraoui, Romain Saiss, Achraf Dari, Achraf Hakimi; Selim Amallah, Sofyan Amrabat, Azzedine Ounahi; Hakim Ziyech, Sofiane Boufal and Youssef En-Nesyri.

Where will Croatia vs. Morocco in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular