SportsCosta Rica vs. Japan: time, channel and date...

Costa Rica vs. Japan: time, channel and date for Group E of the World Cup

-

- Advertisement -

Costa Rica will seek to recover World Cup Qatar 2022 when facing his similar Japan in the match corresponding to the second date of Group E. Since both go by surprise in the group, it is a key match for both teams. The loser will be almost out of the competition.

It will be the fifth meeting between Costa Rica Y Japanbut the first in a world Cup. The other 4 matches were in a friendly match context. The statistics are favorable to the Asians with 3 wins and 1 draw.

WHEN WILL COSTA RICA VS. JAPAN?

- Advertisement -

Costa Rica will face Japan on Sunday, November 27 at the Ahmad bin Ali Stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES COSTA RICA VS. JAPAN?

  • Costa Rica – 4:00
  • Mexico – 4:00
  • Peru – 5:00
  • Colombia – 5:00
  • Ecuador – 5:00
  • Venezuela – 6:00
  • Bolivia – 6:00
  • Argentina – 7:00
  • Paraguay – 7:00
  • Chile – 7:00

ON WHAT CHANNEL DO COSTA RICA VS. JAPAN?

For the territory of Costa Rica, the group stage matches will be broadcast through the signals of Teletica, which is an open signal, and TD. They can also be seen by subscribing to DirecTV.

COSTA RICA’S FIXTURE IN THE WORLD CUP

  • November 23: Spain vs. Costa Rica – 10:00 a.m.
  • November 27: Japan vs. Costa Rica – 04:00 a.m.
  • December 1: Costa Rica vs. Germany – 1:00 p.m.
- Advertisement -

Source: Elcomercio

- Advertisement -
spot_img
Alexander
Alexander
I have worked in the news industry for over 10 years. I have a keen interest in sports and have written for many different publications. I am currently working as an author at 24 News Recorder. I cover mostly sports news but also write about other topics such as current affairs and politics. I have a strong interest in social media and how it can be used to engage with audiences.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Craving a dessert? Discover 3 recipes with seasonal fruits

In summer, the fruit options that we can find are irresistible. Although they can be eaten fresh, they...

El Déan Valdivia, mentor of rulers

Juan Gualberto Valdivia Cornejo, who would later be called "mentor of rulers", was born in Yslay, province of Arequipa,...

First planes with international aid arrive in Syria after devastating earthquake

The first planes with supplies and specialized personnel to help in the rescue efforts from the earthquakes arrived today...

Huawei adds the Cabify transport app to its app store

Huawei has incorporated the app cabify to its app catalog on AppGallery, which is now available...

Pereira vs. Nacional online live by Superliga BetPlay 2023: schedules and how to watch

Sports Pereira vs. National Athletic live for the Super League BetPlay 2023 via win sports online ...

Vegan papa a la huancaína: learn how to prepare this recipe with few ingredients

Everything is “veganizable”. Any recipe, even the most complicated, can be made exclusively with ingredients of plant origin,...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you