Skip to content
How to watch Brazil – Serbia live for the Qatar 2022 World Cup |  transmission link

How to watch Brazil – Serbia live for the Qatar 2022 World Cup | transmission link

How to watch Brazil – Serbia live for the Qatar 2022 World Cup |  transmission link

Brazil vs. Serbia LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the first day of group G of the Qatar 2022 World Cup this Thursday, November 24, 2022 from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Iconic Stadium in Lusail.

The ‘Canarinha’, who lifted the trophy five times (the most winning in the history of the World Cup), arrived in Qatar with the aspiration of getting the sixth star, elusive since 2002, when they beat Germany 2-0. To achieve glory, Tite has a cast full of figures that shine in the best leagues in the world.

What time do Brazil vs. Serbia in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 8:00 p.m.

Neymar is the main face of Brazil. With the 10, there are intimidating names such as Alisson Becker, Marquinhos Thiago Silva or Casemiro. Precisely, the high quality of the squad complicates the assembly of the eleven to Tite. In the previous one, there are doubts regarding the presence of Fabinho, in the middle, to have a better balance. Or bet on the offense with the inclusion of Vinicius Junior.

“We are not afraid of anyone, not even Brazil”said coach Dragan Stojkovic. And reason is not lacking for the DT of Serbia who qualified directly to Qatar 2022 for a key victory over Portugal by Cristiano Ronaldo. Also the campaign in the UEFA Nations League to advance to League A thanks to the work of stars such as Dusan Vlahovic or Luka Jovic, among others.

Brazil vs. Serbia: broadcast channels

  • Mexico – SKY Sports, TUDN, Channel 5, Las Estrellas, Azteca 7
  • Peru – DirecTV Sports, Latina Television
  • Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas
  • Colombia – DirecTV Sports, RCN TV, Caracol TV
  • Venezuela – DirecTV Sports
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno
  • Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, TyC Sports
  • Chile – DirecTV Sports
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports
  • Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Claro Sports, Montecable HD 1, Channel 10, TeleDoce, Channel 4
  • Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online Brazil vs. Serbia in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – ViX Plus
  • Peru – DirecTV GO, Latina.pe
  • Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play, CDF Play
  • Colombia – DirecTV GO, Caracol Play
  • Venezuela – DirecTV GO
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart
  • Argentina – DirecTV GO, TyC Sports Play
  • Chile – DirecTV GO
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports App
  • Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live
  • Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro
  • Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Brazil vs. Serbia: possible party line-ups

  • Brazil: Alisson; Danilo, Thiago Silva, Marquinhos, Alex Sandro; Casemiro, Lucas Paqueta; Raphinha, Richarlison, Neymar, Vinicius Junior.
  • Serbia: V. Milinkovic-Savic; Milenkovic, S. Mitrovic, Pavlovic; Zivkovic, Gudelj, S. Milinkovic-Savic, Kostic; Tadic; Vlahovic and Jovic.

Where will Brazil vs. Serbia in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular