SportsUruguay vs. South Korea: teams and upcoming matches...

Uruguay vs. South Korea: teams and upcoming matches of Group H of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

-

- Advertisement -

The Uruguayan team will debut this Thursday, November 24, at the Qatar 2022 World Cup against South Korea for the first day of group H. The match is scheduled for 8 am (Peruvian time) at Education City Stadium.

The ‘Celeste’ starts with the illusion of getting their third World Cup title and, this time, they have Luis Suárez and Edison Cavani as their top names, who are emerging as possible starters for the duel against the Asian team. In the same way, Fernando Muslera aims to defend the goal, while Diego Godín promises to be a lock in the rear.

- Advertisement -

For its part, South Korea will seek to surprise with Son Heung-Min, who plays for Tottenham in the Premier League, as its main figure. Jeong Woo-yeong (Freiburg) is another of the outstanding players in the Asian cast.

Fixture of Uruguay in the World Cup

The Uruguayan team was placed in group H of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, which it will share with Portugal, Ghana and South Korea. Get to know the complete fixture:

- Advertisement -

Date 1: thursday november 24

-Uruguay vs. South Korea – Education City Stadium (8:00 am Peruvian time)

– Portugal vs. Ghana – Stadium 974 (11:00 am Peruvian time)

Date 2: monday november 28

– South Korea vs. Ghana – Education City Stadium (8:00 am Peruvian time)

– Portugal vs. Uruguay – Lusail Iconic Stadium (2:00 pm Peruvian time)

Date 3: friday december 2

– South Korea vs. Portugal – Education City Stadium (10:00 am Peruvian time)

– Ghana vs. Uruguay – Al Janoub Stadium (10:00 am Peruvian time)

What time is Uruguay vs. South Korea?

The Uruguay vs. South Korea is scheduled for 8 am (Peruvian and Colombian time), according to what was reported by FIFA. Here we leave you other schedules in the world, so you do not miss this attractive commitment.

  • Mexico: 7:00 a.m. m
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 8:00 a.m. m
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 9:00 a.m. m
  • Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay and Brazil: 10:00 a.m. m
  • Spain: 2:00 p.m. m

Uruguay vs. South Korea: party channels

It is important to mention that the match between Uruguay and South Korea for the Qatar 2022 World Cup will be broadcast exclusively through DIRECTV Sports screens.

Source: Elcomercio

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

“The Nunez effect has appeared”: the new prefect of the Paris police, the chosen one of Macroni

This is one of the rare moments of satisfaction in the Macron camp. In the capital, where monstrous...

The two young men sentenced to 10 and a half years in prison for dancing in a video in support of the protests in...

Young bloggers Astiaj Haghighi and Amir Mohammad Ahmadi will spend the next 10 years and six months in prison....

Covid: conspirators seek ‘clean blood’ from unvaccinated donors

Disinformation about Covid-19 has spawned the so-called “pure blood” movement. A trend driven by conspiracy theories that blood...

Why are they investigating a possible crime of genocide against the Yanomami during the Bolsonaro government in Brazil?

Was there a genocide of Yanomami indigenous people by members of the far-right government Jair Bolsonaro in Brazil?The question...

Scaloni renews with Argentina: AFA and DT reached an agreement

After giving the Argentine team its third star, lionel scaloni will continue in charge of the 'Albiceleste' facing...

PSG: De Gea, Choupo-Moting, Male… like Ziyech, their transfer was cut short at the last minute

Hakim Ziyech, the Chelsea Blues attacking midfielder poised to join Paris Saint-Germain for a few days on a six-month...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you