Skip to content
Via Teletica, how to watch Costa Rica – Germany live?

Via Teletica, how to watch Costa Rica – Germany live?

Via Teletica, how to watch Costa Rica – Germany live?

Costa Rica is facing Germany This Thursday, November 1, live and direct for the last game of Group E of the World Cup Qatar 2022. This pass will be important for the pass to the round of 16 to be defined and here we will tell you all the details to follow it.

The Costa Rican soccer team hopes to deliver another upset at the World Cup and eliminate Germany to advance to the round of 16, coach Luis Fernando Suárez said on Wednesday.

what time do you play Costa Rica – Germany?

  • Mexico: 12:00 pm
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay and Brazil: 3:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 7:00 p.m.

The Central American team could qualify for the round of 16 if they beat Germany on Thursday, which would be eliminated, which would be another impressive result in the Qatar tournament.

“I hope to give another surprise, hopefully tomorrow. We are aware of what we are playing for and who we are playing for, for an entire country that expects us to do things well.” Suárez said in a conference.

The “tico” team began their participation in Qatar with a 7-0 defeat against Spain, but in the second match of Group E they recovered and beat Japan 1-0 with a goal in the last minutes.

Separately, Germany coach Hansi Flick said on Wednesday that he does not plan to resign if the four-time world champions bid farewell to the Cup in the group stage for the second consecutive edition.

How to watch / Where they stream Costa Rica – Germany

  • Peru: DirecTV Sports, DirecTV Sports App
  • Colombia: DirecTV Sports, DirecTV Sports App
  • Chile: DirecTV Sports, DirecTV Sports App
  • Ecuador: DirecTV Sports, DirecTV Sports App
  • Argentina: DirecTV Sports, DirecTV Sports App and TyC Sports
  • Mexico: Sky HD and Blue To Go Video Everywhere
  • United States: Sling, FOX Sports App
  • Spain: fuboTV Spain, RTVE.es

Flick, who took over last year after Joachim Löw’s 15-year helm, saw his team lose their Group E opener to Japan before salvaging a 1-1 draw with Spain thanks to a goal in the last few minutes.

A victory over Costa Rica, who lost 7-0 in their debut against Spain, coupled with a victory for La Roja against Japan, would give them the pass together with the Spanish.

Costa Rica – Germany: possible alignments

Costa Rica: Navas; Oviedo, Vargas, Waston, Duarte, Fuller; Tejeda, Borges, Campbell, Torres; contreras.

Germany: Neuer; Raum, Rudiger, Sule, Klostermann; Gundogan, Kimmich, Goretzka; Sané, Musiala, Füllkrug.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular