Tottenham vs. Aston Villa live: schedule, broadcast channel and more

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp

This Sunday, January 1, 2023, Tottenham and Aston Villa will face each other live and direct for the date 18 of the English Premier League at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London. Both teams need the victory to continue climbing positions in the standings. Where to see the match? Here we tell you.

The ‘Spurs’ come from a 2-2 draw with Brentford as a visitor. The goals were scored by Harry Kane (65′) and Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg (71′).

The ‘Villains’, for their part, need to get back on track after losing 3-1 against Liverpool at Villa Park. Watkins (59 ‘) scored the discount against the ‘Reds’. Emiliano ‘Dibu’ Martínez rejoined the squad a few days ago after winning the World Cup with Argentina.

TOTTENHAM VS. ASTON VILLA: SCHEDULE

  • Mexico – 8:00 a.m.
  • Peru – 9:00 a.m.
  • Colombia – 9:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador – 9:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia – 10:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela – 10:00 a.m.
  • United States – 10:00 a.m.
  • Chile – 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay – 11:00 a.m.
  • Brazil – 11:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay – 11:00 a.m.
  • Spain – 3:00 p.m.

TOTTENHAM VS. ASTON VILLA: TRANSMISSION CHANNEL

You will be able to follow the actions of the match between the two English teams through the international signal of ESPN. In addition, you also have the live streaming option of STAR Plus (STAR+) available.

WHERE DO TOTTENHAM VS. ASTON VILLA BY PREMIER LEAGUE?

Source: Elcomercio

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *