Categories: Sports

Monterey vs. River online live: when and at what time do they play

Monterey vs. River online live: when and at what time do they play

One wants to refine details and the other is preparing for the 2023 season. This Tuesday, January 10, 2023, at the Q2 Stadium in Austin, Texas, Monterey vs. River Plate live online for an international friendly match that will be followed by all of Latin America. In this note of Trade Know all the details such as schedules, broadcast channels and much more.

The ‘Millionaire’ has been in US territory since January 3 under the direction of Martín Demichelis. It is expected that in this commitment the Argentine strategist’s game idea will begin to be seen.

It should be remembered that the Argentines lost their first match in the Demichelis era on penalties against Unión La Calera. In regulation time they equalized without goals.

Possible alignment of River Plate

  • Franco Armani; Robert Rojas, Emanuel Mammana, Paulo Diaz, Milton Casco; Enzo Pérez, Nicolás De La Cruz, Nacho Fernández, Agustín Palavecino; Pablo Solari and Miguel Angel Borja.

River begins its preparation for what will be its participation in the Professional League, Copa Argentina and Copa Libertadores 2023.

The Rayados de Monterrey, for their part, have already officially started their 2023 campaign in the Closing Tournament of the Liga MX, but not in the best way: they lost by the slightest difference against Chivas de Guadalajara.

What time does River Plate vs. Monterey

In Peru the start time is scheduled for 9:00 at night. Know the international schedules.

  • If you are in Mexico – 8:00 pm
  • If you are in Colombia – 9:00 pm
  • If you are in Ecuador – 9:00 pm
  • If you are in Bolivia – 10:00 pm
  • If you are in Venezuela – 10:00 pm
  • If you are in the United States – 10:00 pm
  • If you are in Argentina – 11:00 pm
  • If you are in Uruguay – 11:00 pm
  • If you are in Brazil – 11:00 pm
  • If you are in Chile – 11:00 pm
  • If you are in Paraguay – 11:00 pm
  • If you are in Spain – 03:00 am

On which channel to watch Monterrey vs. River Plate

The friendly match will be broadcast exclusively throughout Latin America and the world on the STAR Plus (STAR+) live streaming platform. Likewise, in the United States you will also have the option of FOX Sports or FOX Deportes.

???? #MiraloEnStarPlus | @StarPlusLA pic.twitter.com/1VrXNGovad

– SportsCenter (@SC_ESPN) January 8, 2023

Where do Rayados vs. River Plate 2023?

The actions will take place at the Q2 Stadium in Austin, Texas, in the United States.

Source: Elcomercio