Categories: Sports

Free Soccer, River vs. Millionaires live: app to watch the game

Free Soccer, River vs. Millionaires live: app to watch the game

The preseason of River Plate continues and, in that line, his next rival will be Millonaries FC from Colombia. Both teams will duel in Florida, United States, with the aim of preparing to face their respective tournaments. then in Tradewe show you the schedules, channels, stadium and more details of this commitment that promises to give many emotions to the fans.

The ‘Millionaire’ team comes from getting their first victory in the Martín Demichelis era after beating Rayados de Monterrey 1-0 with a solitary goal from Beltrán. For this match, River Plate’s new technical command will continue testing players and giving everyone an opportunity to show themselves. It is possible that several young people have a chance to add minutes.

The only footballers ruled out for Saturday’s game are Matías Suárez and Nicolás De La Cruz. The first has been overcoming synovitis in his knee and the second has just undergone surgery in the same area.

The Colombian team comes to this match after drawing 2-2 against Herth Berlin and Germany. David Silva and Luis Carlos Ruiz scored for the ‘Coffee Growers’.

The game will be played this Saturday, January 14, 2023 at the DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States.

The ball will roll in Peru and Colombia from 7:30 p.m., while in Argentina from 9:30 p.m.

  • If you are in Mexico – 18:30
  • If you are in Ecuador – 19:30
  • If you are in Bolivia – 20:30
  • If you are in Venezuela – 20:30
  • If you are in the United States – 20:30
  • If you are in Chile – 21:30
  • If you are in Uruguay – 21:30
  • If you are in Paraguay – 21:30
  • If you are in Brazil – 21:30
  • If you are in Spain – 01:30 (Sunday)

The transmission of the shares, exclusively, will be carried out through the STAR Plus live streaming platform (STAR+). Likewise, El Comercio will take you minute by minute online.

  • Link to see River vs. Millionaires in STAR Plus

  • Franco Armani; Robert Rojas, Emanuel Mammana, Felipe Peña Biafore, Elias Gomez; Bruno Zuculini; Santiago Simón, Tomás Castro Ponce, Esequiel Barco, Franco Alfonso; Lucas Beltran.

  • Huntsman
  • Moren
  • Alba, Bertel
  • llinás
  • Murillo
  • pearl
  • vanegas
  • vargas
  • cataño
  • giraldo
  • Pereira
  • ruiz daniel
  • Silva
  • vasquez
  • Victory
  • War
  • Quinones
  • Ruiz Luis
  • Valencia

Source: Elcomercio