What time does PSG vs. Al Nassr and which channel broadcasts the Riyadh Season Cup

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp

The world of football comes to a standstill this Thursday, January 19, when psg of Lionel Messi face the best players of al nassr Y al hilal of the Saudi League which are led by Cristiano Ronaldo. What time do they play and what channel broadcasts it? Here at El Comercio we tell you so that you are aware of the options you have to follow this international friendly that will be held in Saudi Arabia for the so-called Riyadh Season Cup.

It is worth mentioning that the Parisian cast confirmed that they will face this duel with all their stars. That is to say, not only the ‘Flea’ will be there, but also Neymar, Kylian Mbappé, Sergio Ramos, among others. Likewise, the cast of the Riyadh Season will also include André Carrillo, Luiz Gustavo, Luciano Vietto, among others.

What time does PSG vs. Al Nassr – Al Hilal

Next, we leave you the international schedules of this duel.

  • If you are in Mexico – 11:00
  • If you are in Peru – 12:00
  • If you are in Colombia – 12:00
  • If you are in Ecuador – 12:00
  • If you are in Bolivia – 13:00
  • If you are in Venezuela – 13:00
  • If you are in the United States – 13:00
  • If you are in Argentina – 14:00
  • If you are in Uruguay – 14:00
  • If you are in Chile – 14:00
  • If you are in Paraguay – 14:00
  • If you are in Brazil – 14:00
  • If you are in Spain – 18:00

What channel broadcasts the PSG vs. Riyadh Season 2023?

The official transmission channels are the following: PSG TV and beIN Sports. Likewise, the international friendly can also be seen on the different PSG platforms.

Likewise, ESPN confirmed that the friendly will also be shown throughout South America on television and its STAR Plus platform.

Squad list for Al Nassr and Al Hilal

Muhammad Al Owais, Amin Bukhari, Abdullah Al-Omari, Ali Lagami, Saud Abdul-Hamid, Jang Hyun-soo, Abdullah Mado, Sultan Al-Ghanam, Khalifa Al-Dosari, Ali Al-Bulayhi, Luis Gustavo, Abdullah Al-Khaibri , Abdullah Atif, Muhammad Kanno, Salem Al-Dosari, Sami Al-Najei, Matheus Pereira, Talisca, Gonzalo Martínez, Andre Carrillo, Musa Marega and Cristiano Ronaldo.



Source: Elcomercio

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *