Skip to content
tigers vs.  Monterrey live: link to watch the Clásico Regio live streaming

tigers vs. Monterrey live: link to watch the Clásico Regio live streaming

tigers vs.  Monterrey live: link to watch the Clásico Regio live streaming

Watch live the semifinal between tigers vs. Monterey for the Closing Tournament 2023 of MX League, this Saturday May 20 from the BBVA Bancomer stadium. then in Tradewe tell you the schedules, channels and more details of this return match between the ‘Universitarios’ and the ‘Rayados’ for the Clásico Regio 2023.

Both teams drew 1-1 in the first leg with scores from Francisco Sebastián Córdova and Maximiliano Meza, so the tie is open for either of them.

“It was not the intention (to tie), of course I think it was a good game. We play as we have normally been participating, with four elements permanently in front. We had the fortune of that goal, and well, I think the game was tense, fought and in a play that we failed to make good marking they scored that goal for us”, said Víctor Manuel Vucetich, coach of the ‘Rayados’.

tigers vs. Monterrey: return game schedules

  • Mexico – 19:06 hours
  • Peru – 20:06 hours
  • Colombia – 20:06 hours
  • Ecuador – 20:06 hours
  • Bolivia – 21:06 hours
  • Venezuela – 21:06 hours
  • Chile – 21:06 hours
  • Paraguay – 21:06 hours
  • United States – 21:06 hours
  • Argentina – 22:06 hours
  • Uruguay – 22:06 hours
  • Brazil – 22:06 hours

Transmission channel to watch Monterrey vs. tigers

This match, the Clásico Regio 2023, will be seen solely and exclusively by the international and pay signal of FOX Sports Premium. If you do not have an account, you can create one by CLICKING HERE.

It is worth mentioning that the winner of the series between Tigres vs. Monterrey, will face each other in the grand final of the 2023 Liga MX Clausura Tournament with the winner of the tie between Club América vs. Chivas de Guadalajara.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular