Skip to content
Free Soccer |  Argentina team vs.  Uzbekistan online via Live Public TV

Free Soccer | Argentina team vs. Uzbekistan online via Live Public TV

Free Soccer |  Argentina team vs.  Uzbekistan online via Live Public TV

Play the host. Argentina vs. Uzbekistan face each other (LIVE / LIVE / ONLINE) for date 1 of Group A of the FIFA Sub 20 World Cup at the Santiago del Estero stadium. Below, find out the schedules, transmission channels, fixtures and more details of this international match between the stars of tomorrow.

The ‘Albiceleste’ did not achieve their classification in the South American of the category, but finally managed to participate when they received the headquarters from FIFA after the problems that arose in Indonesia. Now, Javier Mascherano’s pupils must show that they have the ability to compete in their group and seek to qualify for the final rounds.

When does Argentina vs. Uzbekistan live?

The match will take place this Saturday, May 20, 2023 at the Único Madre de Ciudades Stadium in Santiago del Estero.

Argentina vs. Uzbekistan: timetables

In Argentina the ball will roll from 6:00 p.m., while in Peru, Colombia and Ecuador it will start at 4:00 p.m. These are the international schedules.

  • Mexico – 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 5:00 p.m.
  • United States – 5:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 5:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 6:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 6:00 p.m.

What channel broadcasts Argentina vs. Uzbekistan live?

On Argentine soil it will be seen via TyC Sports and TyC Sports Play, and Televisión Pública (TVP or Channel 7) while in the rest of South America it will be broadcast via DIRECTV Sports and DIRECTV Go.

Fixture of Argentina in the Sub 20 World Cup

  • Date 1: Argentina vs. uzbekistan | May 20 at 6:00 p.m., in Santiago del Estero
  • Date 2: Argentina vs. Guatemala | May 23 at 6:00 p.m. in Santiago del Estero
  • Date 3: Argentina vs. New Zealand | May 26 at 6:00 p.m. in San Juan

Teams qualified for the U20 World Cup

  • Conmebol: Brazil, Uruguay, Colombia, Ecuador and Argentina (as host country)
  • UEFA: England, France, Italy, Israel and Slovakia
  • AFC: South Korea, Japan, Uzbekistan, New Zealand and Iraq
  • OFC: Fiji
  • CAF: Gambia, Senegal, Tunisia and Nigeria
  • Concacaf: United States, Honduras, Guatemala and Dominican Republic

Format of the Sub 20 World Cup Argentina 2023

The championship will begin with the well-known group stage, which will consist of six zones made up of four teams each.

The first and second in each group, plus the four best third-placed teams, will qualify for the round of 16. Later they will begin with the direct elimination stages.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular