Skip to content
Live link, Monagas vs.  Colo Colo live: how to follow the match live streaming

Live link, Monagas vs. Colo Colo live: how to follow the match live streaming

Live link, Monagas vs.  Colo Colo live: how to follow the match live streaming

Start a new date Libertadores Cup. This time we move to Venezuela, at the Monumental stadium in Maturín, where we will witness the great match between Monagas and Colo Colo for date 4 of Group F of the Copa Libertadores. Below we show you all the details to enjoy this great game.

Colo Colo comes to this match with only one victory in three matches played in the tournament. Precisely that victory was against the Venezuelan team by the slightest difference, Carlos Palacios would score to decree the final 1-0.

The regularity that ‘El Cacique’ enjoys in the National Championship has not been reflected in the Libertadores. A sour third place, with four points, is not enough for the standards and objectives that the club set itself at the beginning of the year.

For their part, the ‘Guerreros del Guarapiche’ occupy the last place in Group F, with two defeats and one draw. Monagas wants to take off the ‘Cinderella’ corset and will seek to surprise at home.

WHEN DO COLO PLAY COLO VS. MONAGAS?

This match for date 4 of Group F of the Copa Libertadores between Colo Colo and Monagas will take place this Tuesday, May 23, 2023, at the Monumental de Maturín stadium.

WHAT TIME DO COLO COLO VS PLAY? MONAGAS?

  • Mexico – 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 6:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 6:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 7:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 12:00 am (Wednesday)

WHERE TO SEE COLO COLO VS. MONAGAS?

You can be a part of the match between Monagas and Colo Colo for the Copa Libertadores through FOX Sports and Star Plus, for all of Chile (FOX Sports 3 for Argentina); However, for all of Latin America, ESPN 4 will also show it.

POSSIBLE ALIGNMENTS OF COLO COLO VS MONAGAS

  • Colo Colo: Fernando DePaul; Maximiliano Falcon, Ramiro Gonzalez, Daniel Gutierrez; Bruno Gutierrez, Esteban Pavez, Carlos Palacios, Cesar Fuentes, Augustin Bouzat; Damian Pizzaro, Leonardo Gil.
  • Monagas: Orlando Mosquera; Iván Anderson, Rubén Ramírez, Cristopher Rodriguez, Oscar González; Andres Romero, Edson Castillo, Cristhian Rivas, Edanyilber Navas; David Emmanuel Martinez Morales, Abdiel Arroyo.

WHERE WILL MONAGAS VS COLO COLO PLAY LIVE

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular