Skip to content
Real Madrid vs.  Braga live, Champions League: when they play, at what time and on which channel to watch the broadcast

Real Madrid vs. Braga live, Champions League: when they play, at what time and on which channel to watch the broadcast

Real Madrid vs.  Braga live, Champions League: when they play, at what time and on which channel to watch the broadcast

Real Madrid will visit Sporting Braga for matchday 3 of the group stage of the Champions League, this Tuesday, October 24. The white team comes to this match as leader of Group C after two victories; For their part, those of Portugal are in third position. Below, find out all the details so you don’t miss this great game: what time they play, on what channel and where you can watch it.

WHAT TIME DOES REAL MADRID VS BRAGA PLAY

Take note: Real Madrid plays against Braga this Tuesday, October 3, from 9:00 p.m. in Spain, which is 2:00 p.m. in Peru, Colombia and Ecuador. The start time in Argentina, Chile and Uruguay is at 4:00 p.m., while in Paraguay it is at 3:00 p.m., as in Venezuela and Bolivia, and in Mexico it is at 1:00 p.m. See what time they play in the world:

Spain: 9:00 p.m.

Mexico: 1:00 p.m.

Peru: 2:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.

Colombia: 2:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.

Chile: 4:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 3:00 p.m.

Argentina: 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.

Brazil: 4:00 p.m.

TV CHANNEL | WHERE TO WATCH REAL MADRID VS NAPOLI

The Real Madrid vs Napoli match can be seen on television in Spain through Movistar Champions League, while FOX Sports broadcasts internationally, in almost all of South America, through Star Plus. TUDN and Paramount+ televise in the United States and HBO MAX in Mexico.

HOW TO WATCH REAL MADRID VS BRAGA ONLINE

Real Madrid vs Braga can be followed online via streaming on Movistar Plus, DirecTV GO (DGO), Star Plus, ViX, Paramount, among other options. We do not recommend nor are we in favor of using Fútbol Libre to watch the game online for free.

Without having just started this season, Brazilian winger Rodrygo aims to have a new opportunity to get back on the scoring path on Tuesday in Braga in the Champions League.

Rodrygo, scorer of 19 goals in 57 games last season, has barely been able to score one in the 12 games he has accumulated so far this season.

The Brazilian has not scored again since scoring against Athletic Bilbao on the first league matchday on August 12.

The forward started again on Saturday against the league draw with Sevilla (1-1), but, again, despite trying, he could not score.

“He has been one of the best, if not the best on the team. He has had two or three clear opportunities, he has shot more than anyone else and he has tried everything,” said coach Carlo Ancelotti, after the game.

“He hasn’t scored, but the important thing is that he continues to play well,” added the Italian coach.

The coach maintains confidence in his player, whom he has used in the twelve games the team has played this season, and believes that the forward will find the way to score again.

“Forwards go through these streaks, when they don’t score they get some anxiety and worry. This is what is happening to Rodrygo. We have to continue giving him confidence,” the merengue coach had stated on September 30.

Since his debut with the merengue team in the 2019-2020 campaign, Rodrygo has been increasing his effectiveness each season from seven goals to 19 last season.

With the departure of Karim Benzema and the arrival of Jude Bellingham, Ancelotti has retouched his drawing, leaving Vinicius and Rodrygo ahead, with the latter assuming the duties of center forward, a position in which he does not seem to feel comfortable.

“It is important to be able to perform various functions. I have always made it clear that I have the ability to play on the wings, I simply don’t like playing as a ‘9’, although in my club I have to do it,” Rodrygo said last week during his training camp with Brazil.

Despite being closer to the goal, the Brazilian can’t quite find his way to the goal although he doesn’t hesitate to shoot at goal every time he gets the chance.

So far this season, Rodrygo has made 28 shots on goal, with only one goal, while Bellingham has scored on half of the occasions in which he has shot on goal (11 goals in 22 shots).

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular