Skip to content
Superclásico River – Boca live: match schedules and channels

Superclásico River – Boca live: match schedules and channels

Superclásico River – Boca live: match schedules and channels

Argentina and South America will be paralyzed this Sunday, October 3 when River Plate and Boca Juniors star in a new edition of the Superclásico, now at the Estadio Monumental de Núñez and on matchday 14 of the Argentina Professional League 2021. Next, find out about the different schedules and transmission channels so you don’t miss the match that will have a Peruvian presence with Luis Advíncula and Carlos Zambrano.

This will be the fifth time in the year that the ‘Millionaire’ and the ‘Xeneize’ will go head-to-head on a playing field. They clashed in January, March, June and August for the Diego Maradona Cup, the Argentine League Cup and the Argentine Cup. Although all those commitments were equalized, those of La Bombonera won the last two times on penalties.

With 36 thousand people in the stands of the Monumental, River Plate He will try to return to the path of victory against his classic rival, since he has not defeated him since the first leg of the Copa Libertadores 2019, and at the domestic level since the 2018/19 Super League.

Boca Juniors, for his part, faces this Superclassic with the slogan of winning to get into the fight for the title once and for all. In addition, Sebastián Battaglia wants to make his debut on the right foot in these kinds of commitments.

It is worth mentioning that River is currently second in the Argentine Professional League with 27 points as a result of 8 victories, 3 draws and 2 defeats. Boca is sixth with 21 units after 5 wins, 6 equalities and 2 falls.

River vs. Boca: TV channels by country

CountryChannel TV
ArgentinaFox Sports Premium Argentina, TNT Sports
PeruDirecTV Sports
BrazilGUIGO, NOW NET and Claro, ESPN Brazil, Star+
MexicoFanatiz Mexico
USATyC Sports International, PrendeTV, Paramount+
InternationalFanatiz International, AFA Play

Where to watch Fox Sports Premium online?

You just have to have a valid subscription and give CLICK HERE. Otherwise, you can create an account instantly through the same link. Likewise, we leave you the links so that you can download the application and see the signal on any mobile device.

  • Descargar Fox Sports Premium en Play Store
  • Descargar Fox Sports Premium en App Store

Where to watch TNT Sports online?

In Argentina you can enjoy the TNT Sports signal by doing CLICK HERE. There you will find all the available programming of the day and the different events. Next, we leave you the links so that you can download the application on your cell phone, tablet or TV, among others.

  • Descargar TNT Sports en Play Store
  • Download TNT Sports on the App Store

River vs. Boca: international schedules

CountrySchedule
Argentina17:00 hours
Peru3:00 p.m.
Colombia3:00 p.m.
Ecuador3:00 p.m.
Mexico3:00 p.m.
Bolivia16:00 hours
Venezuela16:00 hours
Paraguay16:00 hours
Chile17:00 hours
Brazil17:00 hours
Uruguay17:00 hours
Spain22:00 hours
USA16:00 hours

River vs. Boca: probable alignments

River Plate: Franco Armani; Milton Casco, Paulo Díaz, Robert Rojas, Fabrizio Angileri; Enzo Pérez, Enzo Fernández, Nicolás De La Cruz; Jorge Carrascal, Julián Álvarez and Braian Romero.

Boca Juniors: Agustín Rossi; Luis Advíncula, Carlos Izquierdoz, Marcos Rojo, Frank Fabra; Diego González or Esteban Rolón, Jorman Campuzano, Agustín Almendra; Edwin Cardona; Cristian Pavón and Nicolás Orsini.

History River vs. Mouth

In total, both teams have met in 255 games, leaving a balance of 89 victories for Boca Juniors, 83 for River Plate and 83 draws. The ‘Xeneize’ scored 327 goals and the ‘Millionaires’ scored 308.

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular