Skip to content
U of Chile vs.  U Católica live, National Championship: when they play, at what time and on what channel you can see it

U of Chile vs. U Católica live, National Championship: when they play, at what time and on what channel you can see it

U of Chile vs.  U Católica live, National Championship: when they play, at what time and on what channel you can see it

Universidad de Chile and Universidad Católica will face each other for matchday 27 of the Chilean National Championship. Both have had an irregular season, while ‘Los Cruzados’ have just lost by a landslide (3-0) against Everton; For their part, ‘Los Leones’ have barely been able to achieve a victory in their last five games played. Follow the broadcast of the match and minute by minute through El Comercio.

WHEN AND WHAT TIME DOES U DE CHILE PLAY VS. U CATHOLIC

Universidad Católica will host the U. of Chile in a new edition of the Chilean university classic this Saturday, November 11, from 1:00 p.m. in Chile (1:00 p.m. in Peru). Check the schedule according to country.

  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador – 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Venezuela – 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 12:00 p.m.
  • Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Brazil, Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.

WHERE TO SEE U OF CHILE VS. U CATHOLIC

The U de Chile match vs. U Católica for a new edition of the university classic can be seen through TNT Sports and TNT Sports Stadium. Likewise, you will be able to follow all the coverage of the match in real time through El Comercio.

CATHOLIC VS UNIVERSITY OF CHILE: POSSIBLE FORMATIONS

  • Catholic University: Nicolás Peranic, Daniel González, Guillermo Burdisso, Gary Kagelmacher, Alfonso Parot, Ignacio Saavedra, Brayan Rovira, Cristian Cuevas, Jorge Ortiz, Franco Di Santo, Clemente Montes
  • University of Chile: Cristopher Toselli, Juan Pablo Gómez, Luis Casanova, Matías Zaldivia, Marcelo Morales, Renato Cordero, Jeison Fuentealba, Federico Mateos, Israel Poblete, Cristián Palacios and Leandro Fernández.

U OF CHILE VS. U CATHOLIC: BETTING

Powered by

WHERE TO WATCH TNT SPORTS

TNT Sports and TNT Sports Stadium are the authorized signals for the transmission of the match for matchday 8 of the 2022 National Championship between Universidad Católica vs. U. of Chile.

TNT Sports HD

VTR: 855 (HD)

DTV: 1631 (HD)

ENTEL: 243 (HD)

LIGHT: 490 (HD)

GTD/TELSUR: 845 (HD)

MOVISTAR: 896 (HD)

ZAPPING: 99 (HD)

TNT Sports 2

VTR: 165 (SD)

DTV: 631 (SD)

ENTEL: 242 (SD)

CLEAR: 190 (SD)

GTD/TELSUR: 71 (SD)

MOVISTAR: 486 (SD)

YOU SEE: 504 (SD)

ZAPPING: 104 (SD)

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular