Skip to content
River vs Huracán live: what time do they play and on which channel to watch the Argentine Professional League Cup

River vs Huracán live: what time do they play and on which channel to watch the Argentine Professional League Cup

River vs Huracán live: what time do they play and on which channel to watch the Argentine Professional League Cup

River and Huracán will face each other this Friday, March 29, 2024 for matchday 12 of the Argentine Professional League Cup at the Tomás Adolfo Ducó Stadium. The match will be broadcast on TNT Sports, ESPN and Star Plus signals. Find out what time they play, possible formations, history and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN DOES RIVER PLAY VS. HURRICANE?

The duel for date 12 of the Argentine Professional League Cup between River vs Huracán will be played this Friday, March 29, 2024 at the Tomás Adolfo Ducó stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES RIVER VS. HURRICANE?

The match between River vs Huracán is scheduled to be played starting at 6:30 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 8:00 p.m.

WHAT CHANNEL DO YOU PLAY ON RIVER VS. HURRICANE?

The match between River vs Huracán for date 12 of the Argentine Professional League Cup will be broadcast by TNT Sports signals for all of Argentina, while for South America, the signal enabled to broadcast the match is ESPN. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO WATCH RIVER VS. HURRICANE?

In order to watch the online televised broadcast of the match between River vs Huracán today online, you will have to create a Star Plus account. With your subscription you will be able to see more events of the beautiful sport, among other things.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular