Skip to content
Universitario vs Junior: live bets and prediction for the Copa Libertadores match

Universitario vs Junior: live bets and prediction for the Copa Libertadores match

Universitario vs Junior: live bets and prediction for the Copa Libertadores match

23:43

BETSSON: BOTH TEAMS SCORE

• Yeah: 1.72

• No: 2.02

23:42

BETSSON ODDS: TOTAL GOALS

• More than 2.5: 1.77

• Less than 2.5: 1.96

23:40

BETSSON QUOTES

• Academic 4.40

• LDU 1.70

• Tie 3.90

23:37

Where to see University vs. Junior?

Argentina: FOX Sports 3
Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay: ESPN – Star Plus

Chile: ESPN Premium
Colombia, Ecuador and Venezuela: ESPN 2
Spain: LaLiga+ Spain

23:33

When and where will the meeting take place?

The match between Universitario vs. Junior from Barranquilla will compete in Tuesday April 9 in it Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium.

23:32

What time do they play?

Peru: 9:00 pm
Colombia: 9:00 pm

Ecuador: 9:00 pm
Venezuela: 10:00 pm
Argentina: 11:00 pm
Uruguay: 11:00 pm
Chile: 10:00 pm
Spain: 4:00 am (Wednesday)

23:29

University vs. Junior play for date 2 of the 2024 Copa Libertadores de América Cup. See the best odds and bets here.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular