Skip to content
Blue Cross vs.  Pumas live, Liguilla MX: what time they play, TV channel and where to watch the broadcast

Blue Cross vs. Pumas live, Liguilla MX: what time they play, TV channel and where to watch the broadcast

Blue Cross vs.  Pumas live, Liguilla MX: what time they play, TV channel and where to watch the broadcast

Cruz Azul will host Pumas for the second leg of the quarterfinals of the Liga MX Liguilla. Find out what time they play, possible lineups, history and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN DO THEY PLAY CRUZ AZUL VS. PUMAS

The match between Cruz Azul vs. Pumas for the quarterfinals of the Liguilla MX will be played this Sunday, May 12, 2024, from the Ciudad de los Deportes Stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES CRUZ AZUL PLAY VS. PUMAS

The match between Cruz Azul vs. Pumas is scheduled for 7:00 p.m. in Mexico (8:00 p.m. in Peru). See the schedules by country.

  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 8:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 9:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 10:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 10:00 p.m.

WHERE TO SEE BLUE CROSS VS. PUMAS

The meeting will be broadcast on open TV in Mexico through the signal of TUDN and Channel 5. ViX Premium will broadcast it via streaming. You can also follow minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular