Skip to content
What time does Cruz Azul vs América play and on what channel?

What time does Cruz Azul vs América play and on what channel?

What time does Cruz Azul vs América play and on what channel?

If you’re wondering what time Cruz Azul vs. America and on which channels they show the Young Classic, you are in the right place. The match for the first leg of the Liga MX Clausura Tournament will be on Thursday, May 23, 2024. Below, find out all the details to follow the commitment.

BLUE CROSS VS AMERICA LIVE

Cruz Azul qualified for the final of the Clausura-2024 Mexican soccer tournament despite losing 2-1 to Monterrey at the close of the semifinals. The aggregate score was a 2-2 draw and the cement team advanced to the final due to its best position in the regular phase: it was second and Monterrey finished fourth.

The first semifinal was resolved on Saturday at the Azteca stadium, where América beat Chivas del Guadalajara 1-0, after drawing 0-0 in the first leg.

WHAT TIME DOES CRUZ AZUL VS AMERICA PLAY?

In Mexico, the match will begin at 8:00 p.m. (CDMX), allowing fans to enjoy this exciting match in prime time. In the United States, times vary by time zone: 7:00 p.m. PT and 10:00 p.m. ET. For fans in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia, the match will be at 9:00 p.m., while in Argentina, the match will begin at 11:00 p.m. And in Spain, due to the time difference, the match will be broadcast at 04:00 on Friday, May 24.

America vs Cruz Azul match schedule:

  • Mexico (CDMX): 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): 7:00 p.m.
  • United States (ET): 10:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 04:00 hours (Friday, May 24)

ON WHICH CHANNEL TO SEE CRUZ AZUL VS AMERICA

  • Channels that will televise the match in Mexico

In Mexico, you can watch the first leg final of Clausura 2024 through the following channels and streaming platforms: Channel 5 of Televisa and TV Azteca stream for free Cruz Azul vs America by open signal, TUDN cable television and ViX Pass the duel via streaming from any device.

  • Channels that will televise the game in the United States

For Mexican soccer fans in the United States, the broadcast will be available on Univision and TUDN.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular