Skip to content
‘Banderazo en Kansas’ in support of the national team before Peru vs.  Canada |  VIDEO

‘Banderazo en Kansas’ in support of the national team before Peru vs. Canada | VIDEO

‘Banderazo en Kansas’ in support of the national team before Peru vs.  Canada |  VIDEO

The national fans held a spectacular flag-waving in Kansas City, United States, one day before duel between the teams of Peru and Canada for the second date of Group A of the Copa America 2024.

Hundreds of fans took to one of the streets of that North American city to hold an emotional flag-waving outside the hotel, with the aim of showing their unconditional support for the team.

Even the coach of the national team, Jorge Fossati, appeared from the top of the rally to greet the fans.

“The best fans in the world”was the title of the Peruvian soccer team’s account on “X” (formerly Twitter), where he shared various videos of the emotional tribute.

The red and white team will seek its first victory in the continental tournament. Both teams have only met once, in a friendly in 2010, with a 2-0 result in favor of the Peruvian team under the technical direction of Sergio Markarián.

What time do Peru vs. play? Canada?

Peru and Canada will play the third match of Group A in the Copa América 2024 this Tuesday, June 25, starting at 5:00 pm time. Peruvian

Where to watch Peru vs Canada?

The live TV broadcast of the match between Peru and Canada will be available on América TV (Channel 4). In addition, DSports will broadcast it through pay TV.

Where will Peru vs. Canada?

The third match of Group A will take place at the Sporting Park stadium in Kansas City, United States, with capacity for more than 18 thousand spectators.

What time does Peru vs. Chile in the world?

  • Buenos Aires, Argentina (UTC-3): 9:00 PM
  • Santiago, Chile (UTC-4): 8:00 PM
  • Bogotá, Colombia (UTC-5): 7:00 PM
  • Caracas, Venezuela (UTC-4): 8:00 PM
  • La Paz, Bolivia (UTC-4): 8:00 PM
  • Asunción, Paraguay (UTC-4): 8:00 PM
  • Montevideo, Uruguay (UTC-3): 9:00 PM
  • Brasilia, Brazil (UTC-3): 9:00 PM
  • Quito, Ecuador (UTC-5): 7:00 PM
  • New York, USA (UTC-4): 8:00 PM
  • Los Angeles, USA (UTC-7): 4:00 PM
  • Mexico City, Mexico (UTC-6): 6:00 PM
  • San Salvador, El Salvador (UTC-6): 6:00 PM
  • Toronto, Canada (UTC-4): 8:00 PM
  • London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 1:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Madrid, Spain (UTC+2): 2:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Paris, France (UTC+2): 2:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Rome, Italy (UTC+2): 2:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 2:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Moscow, Russia (UTC+3): 3:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Beijing, China (UTC+8): 8:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Tokyo, Japan (UTC+9): 9:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • New Delhi, India (UTC+5:30): 5:50 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 10:00 AM (Saturday, June 22)
  • Auckland, New Zealand (UTC+12): 12:00 PM (Saturday, June 22)



Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular