Skip to content
This is the confirmed date and time for Mbappé’s presentation at Real Madrid

This is the confirmed date and time for Mbappé’s presentation at Real Madrid

This is the confirmed date and time for Mbappé’s presentation at Real Madrid

Real Madrid will officially present Kylian Mbappé as their new player next Tuesday at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium, the Merengue club announced on Wednesday.

The former PSG striker, who was eliminated in the Euro 2019 semi-final with France on Tuesday, will be received by Real Madrid president Florentino Perez for the “signing ceremony that binds” the player “to the club for the next five seasons,” the club said in a statement.

“After the presentation, Kylian Mbappé will speak to the media in the press room at the Santiago Bernabéu,” Real Madrid added.

Mbappé’s presentation at Real Madrid

  • Date: Mbappé’s presentation as a new Real Madrid player will be on Wednesday, July 16 at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium.
  • Time: Real Madrid announced that Kylian Mbappé’s presentation will begin at 12:00 Spanish time, which is 6:00 AM in Peru. See the times by country below.

What time will Mbappé be introduced?

  • Peru (Lima): 6:00 AM
  • Argentina (Buenos Aires): 8:00 AM
  • Bolivia (La Paz): 7:00 AM
  • Brazil (Brasilia): 8:00 AM
  • Chile (Santiago): 8:00 AM
  • Colombia (Bogota): 6:00 AM
  • Ecuador (Quito): 6:00 AM
  • Paraguay (Asuncion): 7:00 AM
  • Uruguay (Montevideo): 8:00 AM
  • Venezuela (Caracas): 7:00 AM
  • Costa Rica (San Jose): 5:00 AM
  • El Salvador (San Salvador): 5:00 AM
  • Guatemala (Guatemala City): 5:00 AM
  • Honduras (Tegucigalpa): 5:00 AM
  • Nicaragua (Managua): 5:00 AM
  • Panama (Panama City): 6:00 AM
  • Canada (Toronto – EST): 7:00 AM
  • Canada (Vancouver – PST): 4:00 AM
  • United States (New York – EST): 7:00 AM
  • United States (Los Angeles – PST): 4:00 AM
  • United States (Chicago – CST): 6:00 AM
  • Mexico (Mexico City): 7:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (London): 11:00 AM
  • Italy (Rome): 12:00 PM
  • Germany (Berlin): 12:00 PM
  • Portugal (Lisbon): 12:00 PM
  • Spain (Madrid): 12:00 PM
  • Netherlands (Amsterdam): 12:00 PM



Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular