Skip to content
Colombia vs.  Brazil: day, time and channel of the duel for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

Colombia vs. Brazil: day, time and channel of the duel for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

Colombia vs.  Brazil: day, time and channel of the duel for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

After three goalless draws on the last triple date of Playoffs, the selection of Colombia visit to Brazil this Thursday, November 11 at the Arena Corinthians stadium in Sao Paulo, for matchday 13 of the contest heading to Qatar 2022.

With Neymar, Coutinho and Vinicius Junior at the helm, the leader will seek revenge against the ‘coffee growers’, who ended their winning streak by drawing 0-0 in Barranquilla for the fifth date.

To selection of Colombia come back after almost a year James Rodriguez, but the team led by Reinaldo Rueda will have the losses of consideration.

Radamel Falcao, center-backs Oscar Murillo and Yerry Mina, full-back Stefan Medina and midfielder Matheus Uribe will not be available this time against ‘Canarinha’ due to injury.

Colombia, fourth with 16 points, comes to the duel urged on points but much more goals, after three 0-0 in a row against Uruguay, Brazil and Ecuador.

James Rodríguez, now in Qatari football at just 30 years old, returns to the ‘coffee’ team with the responsibility of captaining the ship in the untimely absence of ‘Tigre’ Falcao.

What time is Colombia vs. Brazil

The Colombia vs. Brazil for the date 13 of the Qualifiers is scheduled for Thursday, November 11 at 7:30 pm (Peruvian and Colombian time).

  • México – 6:30 p.m.
  • Perú – 7:30 p.m.
  • Colombia – 7:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 8:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.
  • Argentina – 9:30 p.m.
  • Chile – 9:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 9:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.
  • Brasil – 9:30 p.m.
  • Spain – 1:30 am (Friday, November 12)

Where to see Colombia vs. Brazil by Qualifiers

  • Colombia: Caracol TV
  • Peru: Movistar Plus (Channel 6 HD 706)
  • Brazil: Globo, SportTV
  • México: Sky HD
  • Spain: Movistar Champions League, Movistar +
  • Colombia has a new loss: Óscar Murillo was left out of the call due to injury
  • Colombia vs. Ecuador: VAR audios in the criticized decisions of Diego Haro | VIDEO
  • The pride of the house: look at the sculpture by Arturo Vidal that his mother treasures
  • Peru vs. Bolivia: what will be the capacity and how does the FIFA sanction affect the match at the National Stadium
  • Qualifying Qatar 2022: Where to watch the games on open television, cable and streams?

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular