SportsAl-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly live: schedules and channels to...

Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly live: schedules and channels to watch the game with André Carrillo

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, December 30, 2021Updated on 12/30/2021 03:12 pm

Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they will face each other in the match of day 15 of the Saudi Professional League this Friday, December 31 from 10:05 am (Peruvian time) at the King Salman Sport City stadium.

- Advertisement -

André Carrillo, with ‘El Líder’, will close 2021 with official activity in the local championship. On the last day of the year, the reigning Asian club champions will look to bounce back from the defeat suffered at Christmas against Al-Fateh (2-3) by Christian Cueva.

What time do Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly for the Saudi Professional League?

México – 9:05 a.m.

- Advertisement -

Perú – 10:05 a.m.

Colombia – 10:05 a.m.

Ecuador – 10:05 a.m.

Venezuela – 11:05 a.m.

Bolivia – 11:05 a.m.

Argentina – 12:05 p.m.

Chile – 12:05 p.m.

Paraguay – 12:05 p.m.

Uruguay – 12:05 p.m.

Brasil – 12:05 p.m.

España – 4:05 p.m.

Currently, Al-Hilal is in the fifth box of the standings with 21 points and one game less. The set of the attacker of the Peruvian team is eight units behind the leader Al-Ittihad Jedah (28) and with a pending game.

How to watch Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly for the Saudi Professional League?

El Comercio is the signal enabled to watch the Saudi Professional League game that will present Al-Hilal with André Carrillo on a roll, because, on the previous day, the ‘Culebra’ scored one of the goals his team scored.

For ‘El Líder’ it will be important to win everything that comes in the domestic competition because in February it will have action at the Club World Cup. The Saudi team will play on the 6th of that month against the winner of host Al-Jazira and Auckland City, champion of Oceania.

For his part, Al-Faysaly is going through a negative streak this part of the season because he was eliminated from the Copa del Rey and they have gone three games in a row without winning. The last victory was on November 4 1-0 at Abha.

Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly: lineups

Al-Hilal: Al Maiouf; Al Yami, Jang, Albulayhi, Al Shahrani, Cuéllar, Aljuwayr, Marega, Vietto, Carrillo, Al Shehri.

Al-Faysaly: Al Kassar; Barnawi, Raphael, Rossi, Al Amri, Silva, Aldawsari, Al Kabi, Guilherme, Amalfitani, Taveres.

Where will Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly for the Saudi Professional League?

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Qatar 2022: Vandalism is recorded in Brussels after Belgium’s fall to Morocco

Different acts of vandalism were unleashed this Sunday in Brussels after the victory of Morocco against Belgium...

DT from Morocco explained the reason for Bono’s absence against Belgium for the Qatar 2022 World Cup

Yassine Bounou or, better known as Bono, became a trend during Morocco's 2-0 win over Belgium for the 2022...

DIRECT. Spain-Germany: will La Roja resume its demonstration?

VitalSpain will face Germany on Sunday on the second day of Group F at the Al Bayt Stadium.In their...

The samurai who left Japan illegally in the 19th century and became the “King of Wine” in California

An hour's drive north of San Francisco, rows of gnarled, twisting vines climb in terraces up the slopes of...

DIRECTV GO and Latina TV live: how to watch Portugal – Uruguay online

Portugal vs. Uruguay LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of...

D1 Women: ‘Not far from a perfect match’, Paris was close to Lyon

Eyes in the mist, Chiamaka Nnadozi remains on the ground in front of its surface. Guilty of both...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you