SportsAl-Hilal vs. Al-Faisaly live: where and at what...

Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faisaly live: where and at what time to watch the match with André Carrillo

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, December 31, 2021Updated on 12/31/2021 08:21 am

Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faisaly LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they will face each other in the match of day 15 of the Saudi Professional League this Friday, December 31 from 10:05 am (Peruvian time) at the King Salman Sport City stadium.

- Advertisement -

André Carrillo, with ‘El Líder’, will close 2021 with official activity in the local championship. On the last day of the year, the reigning Asian club champions will look to bounce back from the defeat suffered at Christmas against Al-Fateh (2-3) by Christian Cueva.

What time do Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly for the Saudi Professional League?

México – 9:05 a.m.

- Advertisement -

Perú – 10:05 a.m.

Colombia – 10:05 a.m.

Ecuador – 10:05 a.m.

Venezuela – 11:05 a.m.

Bolivia – 11:05 a.m.

Argentina – 12:05 p.m.

Chile – 12:05 p.m.

Paraguay – 12:05 p.m.

Uruguay – 12:05 p.m.

Brasil – 12:05 p.m.

España – 4:05 p.m.

Currently, Al-Hilal is in the fifth box of the standings with 21 points and one game less. The set of the attacker of the Peruvian team is eight units behind the leader Al-Ittihad Jedah (28) and with a pending game.

How to watch Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly for the Saudi Professional League?

El Comercio is the signal enabled to watch the Saudi Professional League game that will present Al-Hilal with André Carrillo on a roll, because, on the previous day, the ‘Culebra’ scored one of the goals his team scored.

For ‘El Líder’ it will be important to win everything that comes in the domestic competition because in February it will have action at the Club World Cup. The Saudi team will play on the 6th of that month against the winner of host Al-Jazira and Auckland City, champion of Oceania.

For his part, Al-Faysaly is going through a negative streak this part of the season because he was eliminated from the Copa del Rey and they have gone three games in a row without winning. The last victory was on November 4 1-0 at Abha.

Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly: lineups

Al-Hilal: Al Maiouf; Al Yami, Jang, Albulayhi, Al Shahrani, Cuéllar, Aljuwayr, Marega, Vietto, Carrillo, Al Shehri.

Al-Faysaly: Al Kassar; Barnawi, Raphael, Rossi, Al Amri, Silva, Aldawsari, Al Kabi, Guilherme, Amalfitani, Taveres.

Where will Al-Hilal vs. Al-Faysaly for the Saudi Professional League?

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Guillermo del Toro offers to pay for statuettes in the face of the Ariel awards crisis

Mexican film director Guillermo del Toro offered this Saturday to cover the cost of the Ariel Awards statuettes...

World Cup: tensions in Brussels after Morocco’s victory over Belgium

A car overturned, garbage cans burned, street furniture or scooters destroyed... Violence erupted in Brussels on Sunday after Morocco's...

The idea of ​​a winter war gains strength after bombings in the territory of Ukraine

The cannon shots of the forces russian hit several areas in the east and south of Ukraine ...

What time is Portugal vs. Uruguay for the World Cup in Qatar 2022?

The selection of Uruguay and Portugal will star this Monday, November 28, in an attractive match for the second...

“We are too old in attack too”: Vertonghen answers De Bruyne, the group lives well in Belgium

A terrible defeat, the specter of elimination from the group stage and a pleasant controversy in the locker room....

Kim Jong-un appears again with his daughter in photos published by Pyongyang

kim jong un He appeared again in public with his daughter in a photo session published today by...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you