SportsWWE Day 1 2022 live: what time and where...

WWE Day 1 2022 live: what time and where to see the wrestling event

-

- Advertisement -

WWE Day 1 2022 LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE follows the first event of the entertainment wrestling company this Saturday, January 1. The Vince McMahon company has prepared an attractive card to ring in the new year with the best action from the State Farm Arena in Atlanta.

The most anticipated fight of the day will star Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar. There were crosses between the two on the eve. The Samoan fired his representative Paul Heyman after having a rapprochement with the ‘Beast’. Also, during the week the ‘Tribal Chief’ did not appear on the SmackDown broadcast due to a prevention issue against possible cases of coronavirus.

What time to see WWE Day 1 2022?

México – 6:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 7:00 p.m. (evento)

- Advertisement -

Perú – 7:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 8:00 p.m. (evento)

Colombia – 7:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 8:00 p.m. (evento)

- Advertisement -

Ecuador – 7:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 8:00 p.m. (evento)

Venezuela – 8:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 9:00 p.m. (evento)

Bolivia – 8:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 9:00 p.m. (evento)

Argentina – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)

Chile – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)

Paraguay – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)

Uruguay – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)

Brasil – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)

Spain – 1:00 am on January 2 (kickoff) / 2:00 am on January 2 (event)

Where to see WWE Day 1 2022?

Fox Action and WWE Network are the signals enabled to follow the WWE show that will present Big E defending the company championship in a complicated fight against Kevin Owens, Bobby Lashley and Seth Rollins. Although, the former The Shield announced that he was infected with COVID-19.

At the moment, the company has not officially ruled on the case of Rollins, who was not in the arena on the Raw program last Monday. Neither were Big E nor Lashley for prevention. He only gave the face ‘KO’, who beat Credic Alexander in a heads up at the ‘red mark’.

On the female side, Becky Lynch (Seth Rollins’ partner) did not appear on the Monday night show. Still, the contest against Liv Morgan continues. The former Riott Squad member will look to deliver the big hit of the year by stripping the championship from The Man, who leads that division on Raw.

WWE Day 1 2022: undercard confirmed

Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar: Campeonato Universal.

Big E vs Seth Rollins vs Kevin Owens vs Bobby Lashley: Campeonato de la WWE.

Becky Lynch vs Liv Morgan: Campeonato femenino de Raw.

The Usos (Jimmy & Jey Uso) vs The New Day (King Xavier & Kofi Kingston): Campeonatos por parejas de SmackDown.

RK-Bro (Randy Orton & Matt Riddle) vs Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford): Campeonatos por parejas de Raw.

Edge vs The Miz.

Drew McIntyre vs Madcap Moss.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Peru vs. Colombia: How much do bookmakers pay for a Bicolor victory?

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 04:04 pmThe Peruvian National Team will face this Friday Colombia in...

Lionel Messi followed Scaloni’s press conference on Instagram

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 04:12 pmLionel Messi was not called up for the matches that the Argentina...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you