SportsCommunications vs. Malacateco live: what time and where...

Communications vs. Malacateco live: what time and where to see the final of the National League

-

Lima, January 1, 2022Updated on 01/01/2022 05:03 pm

Communications vs. Malacateco They face each other in a match corresponding to the final of the National League. The duel will be played on Sunday, January 2 from 9:00 p.m. Peruvian time at the Mateo Flores National Stadium. The game will be broadcast via Claro Sports. Find out through El Comercio minute by minute of the game.

The first leg was 2-0 in favor of Malacateco. In the return match, Comunicaciones must come back to win the title. The goals of the match were scored by Wilson Godoy and Eduardo Rotondi.

Rotondi has been having a great season. He is about to turn 30 years old and was the top scorer of the Apertura 21 Tournament, with 15 goals. He will seek to score again in the second leg.

For its part, Comunicaciones trusts the Ecuadorian attacker Juan Anangonó. The team that will now be local, had chances to score in the first leg, and now they are trying to achieve a goal to dream of the title.

Communications vs. Malacateco: match times

  • Guatemala – 20:00
  • Peru – 21:00
  • Colombia – 21:00
  • Ecuador – 21:00
  • Mexico – 21:00
  • Chile – 23:00
  • Paraguay – 23:00
  • Venezuela – 22:00
  • Bolivia – 22:00
  • Argentina – 23:00
  • Uruguay – 23:00
  • Brazil – 23:00

After the victory at home, the Malacateco coach, Mexican Roberto Hernández, indicated: “Come on, Deportivo Malacateco. Proud of you. After the victory a short celebration, there is much to do, it is a victory to work on, not to enjoy”.

Despite the holidays, Malacateco trained normally to reach the final return. Malacateco finished in fourth position which earned him access to the final phase where he left on the way the last champion, Santa Lucía and the general leader of the table during the regular phase, Antigua GFC.

In Communications there is confidence to achieve the title number 31 in its history. They must win by three goals difference. Coach William Coito will line up an offensive team from the start.

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you