SportsLeeds vs. Burnley live online via ESPN for...

Leeds vs. Burnley live online via ESPN for the Premier League today

-

- Advertisement -

Leeds United vs. Burnley LIVE ONLINE for matchday 21 of the Premier League this Sunday, January 2 from 9:00 am (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches of today will be in charge of ESPN. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

Ads

Urged to meet again with victory and with cases of COVID-19 in their squads, Leeds United vs. Burnley they will face each other in their first appearance of 2022 in the English league. Follow minute by minute statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Ellan Road studio.

Leeds United vs. Burnley: match times and channels

  • México – 8:00 a.m. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere y Sky HD
  • Peru – 9:00 am – ESPN
  • Ecuador – 9:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Colombia – 9:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Bolivia – 10:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Venezuela – 10:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Paraguay – 11:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Chile – 11:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Argentina – 11:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Uruguay – 11:00 a.m. – ESPN
  • Brazil – 11:00 am – GUIGO, ESPN, Claro and Star Plus (Star +)
  • España – 3:00 p.m. – DAZN
- Advertisement -

A terrible campaign has been having Leeds led by Argentine Marcelo Bielsa. The fall (4-1) at the hands of Arsenal in their last game in 2021 aggravated their situation and they are close to the relegation zone of domestic competition.

At this point in the contest, ‘The Whites’ march in the sixteenth box with 16 points product of three wins, seven draws and eight losses. Of course, Leeds has a few games left to try to recover.

- Advertisement -

“We have to take advantage of the fact that we are playing at home and start winning games, so that we are no longer worried about being dragged into the relegation zone.”, declared the Leeds player, Diego Llorente, in the previous one, for the official website of his club.

The defender, on the other hand, highlighted the support of his followers: “Our fans help and support us. We will try to win as much as possible, to better change the situation at the beginning of the New Year “.

Leading will be Burnley, who has just lost (3-1) to Manchester United at Old Trafford. ‘The Clarets’ are in eighteenth position with 11 points just ahead of Newcastle (11) and Norwich City (10).

“Performance levels have been generally high. The details are so, so vital in any game and the margins etc. We have to, obviously, seek to change that “ warned, meanwhile, Sean Duche, coach of Burnley.

Leeds United vs. Burnley: likely lineups

Leeds United: Meslier, Ayling, Koch, Diego Llorente, Dallas, Forshaw, Firpo, Roberts, Raphinha, James y Harrison. DT: Marcelo Bielsa.

Ads

Burnley: Pope, Lowton, Tarkowski, Mee, Taylor, Gudmundsson, Westwood, Cork, McNeil, Cornet y Wood. DT: Sean Dyche.

YOU CAN ALSO READ

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

OM supporters no longer want him, Kevin Strootman insulted and threatened on social networks

"It's always nice to open private messages", Strootman wrote in one...

Argentina: due to inflation, bartering for food grows

Every afternoon from Monday to Saturday, a group of unemployed women lay their blankets in a plaza by the...

When does Real Madrid debut in LaLiga and against whom does it play?

real Madrid started the 2022/23 season on the right foot by winning the European Super Cup after beating...

Anxiety is also combated in streaming: series and movies to learn about ‘mindfulness’

The spider webs of the brain are the ideas that abound in it. Neural circuits create thousands of...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you