SportsAl Rayyan vs. Umm Salal live online with...

Al Rayyan vs. Umm Salal live online with James Rodríguez

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 3, 2022Updated on 01/03/2022 07:23 pm

For matchday 12 of the Qatar Stars League, Al-Rayyan from James Rodriguez It collides with Umm Salal this Tuesday, January 4, 2022 from 10:20 am (Peru and Colombia time). Below, find out the schedules and how and where to see the engagement live and direct.

RELATED VIDEO

Al-Rayyan is currently in the eighth box of the table with 12 points as a result of 3 victories, 3 draws and 5 defeats, so winning at home is necessary to climb. The Colombian is expected James Rodriguez can be taken into account from the start.

- Advertisement -

On the other hand, Umm Salal is sixth with 15 units after 3 wins, 6 equalities and only 2 falls. On the last day they beat Al-Arabi 2-0.

What time does Al-Rayyan vs. Umm Salal?

Country Schedule
Colombia 10:20 a.m.
Peru 10:20 a.m.
Ecuador 10:20 a.m.
Mexico 09:20 a.m.
Bolivia 11:20 a.m.
Venezuela 11:20 a.m.
U.S 11:20 a.m.
Argentina 12:20 p.m.
Chile 12:20 p.m.
Uruguay 12:20 p.m.
Paraguay 12:20 p.m.
Brazil 12:20 p.m.
Spain 04:20 p.m.

Where and how to watch James Rodríguez’s matches in the Qatar Stars League?

For now it is known that in Colombia there is no television channel that is going to take over the broadcasting rights of the Qatar Stars League. However, there is an option to see all the matches of the Colombian midfielder live and direct.

- Advertisement -

So you don’t miss any game of James Rodriguez, what you should do is download an application. To do this, you must enter the App Store or Play Store depending on the operating system of your cell phone and search for the Al Kass Sports Channels app.

While the download is taking place, you can check that the application has the original logo of the channel and once the process is finished you will be able to enjoy all the programming that Al Kass offers. You should not forget that the broadcasts are in Arabic, the official language of Qatar.

It is worth mentioning that you can also watch the games on the website Alkass.net or through your YouTube channel.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Argentina presents last-minute casualties for the match against Chile in Calama

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 03:23 pmThe Argentine national team presents last minute cancellations for his visit...

Omicron | How to prevent the spread of COVID-19 within the home?

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 02:40 pmAs cases continue to rise across the country and new variants emerge,...

‘Chapu’ Ramúa after Cusco FC’s relegation due to TAS ruling: “No one thinks of all the damage, no one thinks of the footballer”

The smile faded from his face. After spending the end of the year holidays away from his family...

The Cuban prosecutor’s office confirmed that there are more than 700 prosecuted for the July protests

The prosecution of Cuba numbered more than 700 those accused of participating in the protests last July, who are...

The US urges Russia in a letter to decide if it prefers diplomacy or confrontation

Secretary of State for U.S, Antony Blinken, remarked this Wednesday that now it corresponds to Russia decide whether...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you