SportsBarcelona vs. Linares Deportivo live: time and TV...

Barcelona vs. Linares Deportivo live: time and TV for Copa de Rey

-

Lima, January 4, 2022Updated on 04/01/2022 08:00 am

Barcelona will face a team from the Spanish third division, the Linares Sports, Wednesday for the round of 32 of the Copa del Rey at Municipal Stadium of Linarejos.

The draw, conditioned since two first division teams could not face each other, and those of a lower category had to meet the four of the Super Cup, produced other crosses such as Zaragoza-Sevilla or Leganés-Real Sociedad.

After obtaining a good result in their last match, the culé team will seek to establish themselves in this edition of the Cup under the leadership of Xavi Hernández.

Meanwhile, Linares comes to this duel after defeating Deportivo Alavés 2-1 at home, thanks to the annotations of Ion Etxaniz and Fernando Copete. The Culés, for their part, have not yet participated in the competition, since they have a direct ticket to the 16th Final.

Where to see FC Barcelona-Linares for the Copa del Rey

In Spain, the game will be broadcast on the international network DAZN Y DAZN 1. Meanwhile, in Latin America you can see it live via DIRECTV Sports and Brazil for Star+.

→ United States: ESPN +

→ México: SKY Sports

At what time does Barcelona play for Copa del Rey? Schedule and TV by country:

If you find yourself in ArgentinaYou can follow the game from 3.30 pm. Meanwhile in Colombia Y Peru at 1:30 p.m. local time.

→ Spain: 7.30pm

→ Mexico: 12 noon

→ United States: 10.30 PT / 13.30 ET

→ Uruguay: 3.30 p.m.

→ Brazil: 15.30 hours

→ Chile: 3.30 p.m.

→ Paraguay: 3.30 p.m.

→ Bolivia: 2.30 p.m.

→ Venezuela: 2.30 p.m.

→ Ecuador: 1.30 p.m.

It is important to remember that the qualifiers will be resolved to a single match, on the court of the lower category team, on January 4, 5 and 6.

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you