SportsAtlético de Madrid vs. Villarreal live: at what...

Atlético de Madrid vs. Villarreal live: at what time and where to see him on LaLiga

-

- Advertisement -

Atlético de Madrid vs. Villarreal LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match on matchday 20 of La Liga Santander this Sunday, January 9, 2022 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Estadio de la Cerámica.

The ‘Colchoneros’ have a great opportunity to be among the best four in the standings with a victory. On his side, the ‘Yellow Submarine’ wants to get closer to the places that provide a ticket to international championships in 2022-23.

At what time do Atlético de Madrid vs. Villarreal for LaLiga Santander?

- Advertisement -

México – 1:45 p.m.

Perú – 2:45 p.m.

- Advertisement -

Colombia – 2:45 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:45 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:45 p.m.

Argentina – 4:45 p.m.

Chile – 4:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:45 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:45 p.m.

Brasil – 4:45 p.m.

España – 8:45 p.m.

Diego Simeone’s team, hit by the irregularity, will arrive with good feelings after beating Rayo Majadahonda 5-0 and advancing in the Copa del Rey. A different scenario lived Unai Emery’s team, who was eliminated against Sporting Gijón in the same championship.

How to watch Atlético de Madrid vs. Villarreal for LaLiga Santander?

DirecTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the LaLiga Santander match that will present Atlético de Madrid with significant casualties such as those of the usual headlines: José María Giménez, Stefan Savic, Antoine Griezmann and Luis Suárez. Also, Kieran Trippier went to Newcastle.

On the offensive, without the ‘Little Prince’ or the ‘Pistolero’, Matheus Cunha and Ángel Correa will be in charge of bringing danger. While Felipe Monteiro and Mario Hermoso must be the men who stand on the last line.

In turn, Villarreal without Arnaut Danjuma, Paco Alcácer, Yeremy Pino, Rubén Peña and Francis Coquelin due to injury. Boulayé Dia, Samu Chukwueze, Aïssa Mandi and Serge Aurier were called up by their teams to play the Africa Cup.

Thus, Emery, who has never been able to win a heads-up against ‘Cholo’ Simeone, will only have two players to attack: Gerard Moreno and Daniel Raba. A situation that the Castellón team hopes to overcome at a key moment in the contest.

Atlético de Madrid vs. Villarreal: lineups

Atletico Madrid: Oblak; Llorente, Felipe, Hermoso, Lodi; Carrasco, De Paul, Koke or Kondogbia, Lemar; Correa y Cunha or Joao Félix.

Villarreal: Rulli; Foyth, Albiol, Pau Torres, Estupiñán; Capoue, Parejo, Trigueros, Moi Gómez; Gerard Moreno, Dani Raba.

Where will Atlético de Madrid play vs. Villarreal for LaLiga Santander?

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

By massaging his client’s neck, he caused brain damage and paralysis

A 43-year-old man suffered paralysis and brain damage after a masseuse misperformed a procedure in a steam room. ...

Lancia Pu+Ra: the futuristic electric car model with which Lancia plans to be reborn in 2024 (PHOTOS)

Lancia, during its Lancia Design Day event, presented its new business plan to be reborn in the automotive industry:...

DólarToday, today’s price, November 30: how much is the exchange rate in Venezuela?

The dollar price in Venezuela, according to DolarToday, it is trading higher this Wednesday amid renewed concerns that...

Nearly 38 thousand new infections by COVID-19 in China and 88% are asymptomatic

The numbers of new infections of the covid in China They were reduced after five days of...

240 migrants rescued off the French coast of La Mancha

about 240 migrants were rescued at sea and sent to the shores French between Monday and Tuesday...

US Senate passes a bill defending gay marriage

The Senate of USA approved this Tuesday a legislative initiative to protect at the federal level the marriage...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you