SportsBarcelona vs. Real Madrid live: what time and...

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid live: what time and where to watch the Spanish Super Cup

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 11, 2022Updated on 01/11/2022 06:01 am

Barcelona Y Real Madrid they will see each other this Wednesday, January 12, Spanish Super Cup 2022 at the King Fahd Stadium in Saudi Arabia. ‘Merengues’ and ‘Blaugranas’ will meet forces for the first time this year and only one will be able to go out with the glass in his hands. Find out here how and where to watch the matches, also, check the match schedules, possible lineups and more.

Those led by Xavi Hernández, arrive at a time where little by little they are improving, however, in the last game for LaLiga, the ‘Blaugranas’ did not have a good time, since, after winning 1-0 against Granada for LaLiga, the ‘Granadinistas’ managed to tie the game in the final minutes.

- Advertisement -

After this result, the ‘Azulgranas lost the opportunity to continue advancing in the table and fell to sixth place, being out of the Champions League qualifying zone.

On the other hand, Real Madrid is in one of its best football moments after the departure of Cristiano Ronaldo. The ‘Madridistas’ are the only LaLiga leaders with an overwhelming duo.

- Advertisement -

We refer to Vinicius JR and Benzema, who in the last game of the ‘Merengues’ both scored a double against Valencia, giving the victory to the ‘White House’.

What time do Barcelona vs. Real Madrid

  • España: 8:00 p.m.
  • Perú: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • México: 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3.00 p.m.
  • United States: 3.00 pm
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Brasil: 4:00 p.m.

Where to see Barcelona vs. Real Madrid

The meeting between Barcelona vs. Real Madrid for the 2022 Spanish Super Cup it will be broadcast for Spain on Movistar Lite, while for the other Latin American countries on the Directv Sports signal. In addition, you will be able to follow minute by minute all the incidents by El Comercio.

Last games between Barcelona and Real Madrid

  • 2021/2022 | Barcelona 1-2 Real Madrid by LaLiga
  • 2020/2021 | Real Madrid 2-1 Barcelona by LaLiga
  • 2020/2021 | Barcelona 1-3 Real Madrid by LaLiga
  • 2019/2020 | Real Madrid 2-0 Barcelona by LaLiga
  • 2019/2020 | Barcelona 0-0 Real Madrid by LaLiga

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: possible alignments

  • Real Madrid: Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mendy; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Asensio, Benzema and Vinicius Jr.
  • Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dani Alves, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Nico, Busquets, Gavi; Dembelé, Depay y De Jong.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Peru vs. Colombia: How much do bookmakers pay for a Bicolor victory?

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 04:04 pmThe Peruvian National Team will face this Friday Colombia in...

Lionel Messi followed Scaloni’s press conference on Instagram

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 04:12 pmLionel Messi was not called up for the matches that the Argentina...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you