SportsReal Madrid vs. Barcelona live: schedules and where...

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona live: schedules and where the Spanish Super Cup is seen

-

Lima, January 11, 2022Updated on 01/11/2022 06:00 am

By Spanish Super Cup 2022, Real Madrid Y Barcelona They will meet this Wednesday, January 12 at the King Fahd Stadium in Saudi Arabia. The last time both teams met for this trophy, it was a 2-0 victory over Barca by ‘Merengue’ with goals from Benzema and Asensio. Look here on which channels to watch the game, also find out what time they play, possible lineups and more.

What time do Real Madrid vs. Barcelona

  • España: 8:00 p.m.
  • Perú: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • México: 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3.00 p.m.
  • United States: 3.00 pm
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Brasil: 4:00 p.m.

Where to see Real Madrid vs. Barcelona

The meeting between Real Madrid Y Barcelona by Spanish Super Cup 2022 It will be broadcast for Spain on Movistar Lite, while for the other Latin American countries on the Directv Sports signal. In addition, you will be able to follow minute by minute all the incidents by El Comercio.

Real Madrid is in one of its best football moments after the departure of Cristiano Ronaldo. The ‘Madridistas’ are the only LaLiga leaders with an overwhelming duo and several points of advantage.

Vinicius JR and Benzema, have formed a lethal society. In the last game of the ‘Merengues’ both scored a double against Valencia, giving the victory to the ‘White House’.

On the other hand, those led by Xavi Hernández, hope to find their best version of the classic, however, in the last game for LaLiga, the ‘Blaugranas’ did not have a good time, since, after winning 1-0 against Granada for LaLiga , the ‘Granadinistas’ managed to tie the game in the final minutes, leaving the ‘Azulgranas’ in sixth place.

Last matches between Real Madrid and Barcelona

  • 2021/2022 | Barcelona 1-2 Real Madrid by LaLiga
  • 2020/2021 | Real Madrid 2-1 Barcelona by LaLiga
  • 2020/2021 | Barcelona 1-3 Real Madrid by LaLiga
  • 2019/2020 | Real Madrid 2-0 Barcelona by LaLiga
  • 2019/2020 | Barcelona 0-0 Real Madrid by LaLiga

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona: possible alignments

  • Real Madrid: Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mendy; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Asensio, Benzema and Vinicius Jr.
  • Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dani Alves, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Nico, Busquets, Gavi; Dembelé, Depay y De Jong.

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you