SportsPeru vs. Panama live: at what time and...

Peru vs. Panama live: at what time and on which channel to watch the friendly match

-

Lima, January 13, 2022Updated on 01/13/2022 06:00 am

The peruvian team Y panamanian They will measure forces this Sunday, January 16, in an international friendly at the National Stadium starting at 4 in the afternoon (Peruvian time). Both teams will seek to find their best version to arrive in optimal conditions for the Elimination matches. Find out where to see the meeting live, schedules, possible formations and more.

The selection directed by Ricardo Gareca, will have its first international friendly of the year, will measure forces with Panama. The ‘Blanquirroja’ seeks not to lose the rhythm of the competition and arrive in the best way to the last 4 qualifying dates.

On the other hand, the Panamanian team is not going through its best moment, since it detected 8 positive cases a few days after facing the Peruvian team.

There are five players who tested positive for coronavirus and the technical command is three in total. Notably, they passed both the antigen and PCR tests.

What time does Peru vs. Panama

  • Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Panama: 4:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 18:00 hours
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 6:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 6:00 p.m.

Channels to watch Peru vs. Panama

The friendly match between Peru and Panama will be broadcast on Latina (channel 2) and Movistar Deportes (channel 3), you can also follow the match on Movistar Play and minute by minute on El Comercio.

While in Panama, the only signal that will transmit the friendly will be RPC TV.

Possible alignment of Peru vs. Panama

  • Pedro Gallese; Jhilmar Lora, Christian Ramos, Alexander Callens, Marcos López; Jesús Castillo, Yoshimar Yotún, Christofer Gonzáles; Oslimg Mora, Edison Flores and Alex Valera.

Last matches of the Peruvian team

  • Venezuela 1-2 Peru by Qualifying Qatar 2022
  • Peru 3-0 Bolivia by Qualifying Qatar 2022
  • Argentina 1-0 Peru by Qualifying Qatar 2022
  • Bolivia 1-0 Peru by Qualifying Qatar 2022
  • Peru 2-0 Chile by Qualifying Qatar 2022

Last matches of the Panamanian team

  • Panama 2-1 El Salvador by Concacaf Qualifiers
  • Honduras 2-3 Panama by Concacaf Qualifiers
  • Canada 4-1 Panama by Concacaf Qualifiers
  • Panama 1-0 United States by Concacaf Qualifiers
  • El Salvador 1-0 Panama by Concacaf Qualifiers

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you