SportsAtlético de Madrid vs. Athletic Bilbao LIVE: follow...

Atlético de Madrid vs. Athletic Bilbao LIVE: follow minute by minute the duel for the Spanish Super Cup

-

- Advertisement -

Atleti will put the improvement of the Basque team to the test, which in the semifinals of the last Super Cup reached half-time with a 2-0 favorable and ended up beating Real Madrid 2-1. The recent precedents against the colchoneros are encouraging for Athletic, defeated in just one of the last four games between the two (W1, E2, P1).

Qualified for the 38th edition of the Super Cup as a finalist in the Copa del Rey 2020-21, Athletic seeks to break the odds again and win its second consecutive supercoparo title. Although he is having an irregular trajectory in the current LL championship (9th), Marcelino’s team can face the semifinal with optimism. Following an eight-game winless streak, the Lions have won three of their last five games (W3, E1, P1).

- Advertisement -

The fight for the league championship already seems like a chimera for Atleti, and the Cholo Simeone team will try to reach their second final in the last three editions and become the third winner of the competition with the final format of four. Under the command of Simeone, the colchoneros have won or tied in 87% of their duels against Athletic (G16, E4, P3).

The second semifinal of the Spanish Super Cup faces Atlético de Madrid in Riyadh with the defending Athletic Club. Atleti, current champion of LaLiga Santander (LL), faces the big crash after adding a point away from Villarreal (2-2), a match whose score was opened by Ángel Correa with a sensational goal from midfield.

- Advertisement -

Atlético de Madrid vs. Athletic Bilbao: what time they play and where to watch

México – 1:00 p.m. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere y Sky HD
Peru – 2:00 pm – DirecTV Sports
Ecuador – 2:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Colombia – 2:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Bolivia – 3:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Venezuela – 3:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Paraguay – 4:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Chile – 4:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Argentina – 4:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Uruguay – 4:00 p.m. – DirecTV Sports
Brasil – 4:00 p.m. – Star+, NOW NET e Claro, FOX Sports 1 Brasil, Fox Sports Web y Fox Sports App
Spain – 8:00 pm – #Vamos

Good morning, friends of El Comercio. We begin with the coverage of the match between Atlético de Madrid vs. Athletic Club for the semifinal of the Spanish Super Cup.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

“We are too old in attack too”: Vertonghen answers De Bruyne, the group lives well in Belgium

A terrible defeat, the specter of elimination from the group stage and a pleasant controversy in the locker room....

Kim Jong-un appears again with his daughter in photos published by Pyongyang

kim jong un He appeared again in public with his daughter in a photo session published today by...

These are the three Xiaomi cell phones that will no longer receive updates

the chinese brand Xiaomi has announced that three of its models will not receive any further updates. ...

The runner-up woke up: Croatia, the spoilsport for a Canada that plays well but doesn’t win

Those attending the meeting between Croatia Y Canada They hadn't finished getting settled in the stands of...

Shock for Racing, Bobigny hit… It was your football weekend in Ile de France.

During the World Cup semi-professional and amateur football continues. Like last season, Le Parisien invites you to analyze...

Qatar 2022: Vandalism is recorded in Brussels after Belgium’s fall to Morocco

Different acts of vandalism were unleashed this Sunday in Brussels after the victory of Morocco against Belgium...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you