SportsSenegal vs. Guinea live via Star Plus -...

Senegal vs. Guinea live via Star Plus – Africa Cup of Nations

-

Lima, January 13, 2022Updated on 01/13/2022 06:02 pm

Senegal vs. Guinea LIVE LIVE ONLINE this Friday, January 14 for the second date of Group B of the African Cup of Nations at the Stade Omnisports de Bafoussam (Cameroon) starting at 8:00 am (Peruvian time). The meeting will be broadcast exclusively on the Star Plus live streaming signal.

The ‘Leones de la Teranga’ come to this meeting after beating Zimbabwe 1-0 with a goal in the last minute via penalty from Sadio Mané. Despite being the favorites, they suffered a lot to win this match and, even, the rivals missed several opportunities to specify.

However, Senegal has casualties for the game against Guinea, as midfielder Idrissa Gueye and left-back Fode Ballo-Toure tested positive for coronavirus. These two players were vital on the first date, so coach Aliou Cissé regrets their absences.

The technical director of ‘Leones de la Teranga’ will seek to seal his classification to the round of 16 of the African Cup of Nations and will continue to bet on Liverpool striker Sadio Mané. In addition, Boulaye Dia, Villarreal’s man, will be the reference in attack.

Senegal vs. Guinea: match times

  • Perú: 8:00 a. m.
  • México: 7:00 a. m.
  • Colombia: 8:00 a. m.
  • Ecuador: 8:00 a. m.
  • United States: 9:00 am
  • Bolivia: 9:00 a. m.
  • Venezuela: 9:00 a. m.
  • Argentina: 10:00 a. m.
  • Chile: 10:00 a. m.
  • Brasil: 10:00 a. m.
  • Uruguay: 10:00 a. m.
  • Paraguay: 10:00 a. m.

For its part, Guinea also comes to this game motivated after beating Malawi by the slightest difference in its debut with a score from defender Issiaga Sylla. For that reason, with a victory, he would ensure his pass to the next stage of this competition.

The ‘National Elephants’ would bet on José Kanté, who plays for FC Kairat Almaty of the Kazakh Premier League and is the maximum reference in the attack.

The aforementioned player, who was born in Spain, spoke with SER Catalunya about the complicated tournament that he has to face. “This year is going to see a very interesting competition. I think Algeria is the favorite to be champion “, he pointed.

Kanté will also be accompanied by Mohamed Bayo, who plays for Clermont Foot Auvergne. In addition, Amadou Diawara, the AS Roma man, will be in charge of neutralizing the midfield.

Senegal vs. Guinea: canales TV

The meeting between Senegal vs. Guinea for the African Cup of Nations will be broadcast exclusively on Star Plus (Star +) in Latin America. For its part, Fanatiz will broadcast this meeting for the United States.

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you