SportsPossible formation of Colo Colo vs. U. de...

Possible formation of Colo Colo vs. U. de Chile with Gabriel Costa

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 13, 2022Updated on 01/13/2022 09:45 pm

This Friday, January 14, the squads of Colo Colo Y U. de Chile They will see each other again in a new edition of the Superclásico in Chile, but now it will be within the framework of the 2022 Summer Tournament to be held in Argentina.

- Advertisement -

Despite being a preparation match, both teams will come out with the best they have at their disposal in order to start 2022 on the right foot and, incidentally, give joy to their loyal fans who will follow the actions attentive from start to finish.

Along these lines, the ‘Cacique’ will not save anything and would go out onto the field with his best elements under the understanding of DT Gustavo Quinteros. Of course, the great loss they will have will be that of Brayan Cortés, who suffered a grade 3 sprain in his ring finger. In his place would go the goalkeeper Omar Carabalí.

Possible formation of Colo Colo vs. U from Chile

- Advertisement -

Omar Carabalí; Óscar Opazo, Maximiliano Falcón, Emiliano Amor, Gabriel Suazo; Esteban Pavez, César Fuentes, Marcos Bolados, Gabriel Costa, Pablo Solari; Juan Martin Lucero.

What time does Colo Colo vs. U from Chile?

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 7:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina_ 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.

Where to see Colo Colo vs. U from Chile?

  • Chile: ESPN and Star +
  • Argentina: Fox Sports Premium
  • Colombia: ESPN and Star +
  • Peru: ESPN and Star +
  • Ecuador: ESPN and Star +
  • United States: Star +
  • Central America and Mexico: Star +

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

PSG: Nine months after injury, Timothy Pembele is enjoying his comeback

End of a long struggle. After nine difficult months of holding on mentally, physically and holding out hope...

Pensions: RN finds it ‘scandalous’ that its elected officials are not welcomed at demonstrations

MP Sebastien Chenu (RN) called Friday "completely scandalous" as unions do not accept his party's elected representatives in demonstrations...

Real estate: buying a life annuity from a very sick person is possible under certain conditions

Not because a person is very sick, the sale of his lifetime property will be zero. It does...

A war without end: the Jenin massacre opens a new chapter of violence between Israelis and Palestinians

While the eyes of the world are on Ukraine and Russia, there has been an unresolved conflict in...

“Babylon”: Hollywood without limits

This text contains slight spoilers for the movie.In the chaotic and eccentric we find beauty. That's how it...

Real Madrid: Camavinga, jack of all trades

“Don’t start…” On social media, Eduardo Camavinga responded with humor to a user who saw that he had already...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you