SportsESPN live | See, PSG vs. Brest...

ESPN live | See, PSG vs. Brest today live for Ligue 1

-

PSG vs. Brest LIVE ONLINE | LIVE follows the game for matchday 21 of the League 1, this Saturday January 15 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive games today will be in charge of ESPN and Star + (Star Plus). To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

Even without Lionel Messi -in recovery after beating the coronavirus several days ago- PSG will be looking to take another step towards the French league title, when they host Brest. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Parc des Princes.

PSG vs. Brest: match schedules and channels

México – 2:00 p.m.

Peru – 3:00 pm – ESPN and Star+ (Star Plus)

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Colombia – 3:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Bolivia – 4:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Venezuela – 4:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Paraguay – 5:00 pm – ESPN and Star+ (Star Plus)

Chile – 5:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Argentina – 5:00 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Uruguay – 5:00 pm – ESPN and Star+ (Star Plus)

Brasil – 5:00 p.m.

Spain -9:00 pm – Esport3 and tvG2

“It took me longer than I thought to be okay, but I’ve almost recovered and I’m really looking forward to getting back on the court. I have been training these days to get 100%, very nice challenges are coming this year and hopefully very soon we can see each other again “, told the Argentine on Thursday through a publication on Instagram.

With this, ‘Leo’ Messi ruled out his presence for the league commitment and, as a result of that information, it was also speculated that the Argentine would not be part of the ‘Albiceleste’ for the next double day of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers.

As regards PSG (1st with 47 points), it is clear that they are not at their best moment of the season. They have four draws and a single victory as a balance of their last five games, when there is barely a month left to host Real Madrid, in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16.

It is assumed that as players affected by COVID-19 recover, such as Lionel Messi (absent for this reason in last Sunday’s game against Lyon, 1-1), the team coached by Mauricio Pochettino will increase its level.

The health situation caused by the pandemic has even led the Parisian team to cancel the concentration scheduled for next week in Saudi Arabia.

Brest (13th), which has only added one point in the last three days, is presented a priori as an ideal rival for PSG to pick up cruising speed again, but a setback could trigger all the alarms just before the start of the decisive stretch of the season.

PSG vs. Brest: probable alignments

PSG: Navas, Kehrer, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Mendes, Wijnaldum, Paredes, Verratti, Di Maria, Icardi and Mbappé. DT: Mauricio Pochettino.

Brest: Bizot, Pierre-Gabriel, Chardonnet, Herelle, Duverne, Faivre, Lasne, Agoume, Honorat, Mounie and Cardona. DT: Michel Der Zakarian.

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you