SportsBayern Munich vs. Cologne live via Star Plus:...

Bayern Munich vs. Cologne live via Star Plus: follow the match by Bundesliga

-

- Advertisement -

Bayern Munich vs. Cologne LIVE ONLINE | LIVE follows the game for matchday 19 of the Bundesliga, this Saturday January 15 from 9:30 am (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches today will be in charge of Star + (Star Plus). To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

Looking to take another step towards their tenth consecutive league title, Bayern Munich will visit Colonia, which seeks to get closer to the international tournament classification zone. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Rhein Energie Stadium.

Bayern Munich vs. Cologne: match times and channels

México – 8:30 a.m. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere y Sky HD

- Advertisement -

Peru – 9:30 am – Star+ (Star Plus)

Ecuador – 9:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

- Advertisement -

Colombia – 9:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Bolivia – 10:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Venezuela – 10:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Paraguay – 11:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Chile – 11:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Argentina – 11:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Uruguay – 11:30 a.m. – Star+ (Star Plus)

Brasil – 11:30 a.m.

Spain – 3:30 pm – Movistar + and Movistar Champions League

Bayern Munich has just lost 2-1 at the hands of Borussia Mönchengladbach, in a match that was marked by the numerous casualties of the Bavarian club that had to do without more than ten players, in part due to coronavirus infections.

Dortmund, his closest pursuer, has now moved three points away, after beating Freiburg (5-1) this Friday, with a brace from Erling Haaland.

Five of the players who were absent last week due to coronavirus – Manuel Neuer, Leroy Sané, Dayot Upamecano, Alphonso Davies and Tanguy Nianzou – have already returned to training, after overcoming the disease and passing the rigorous quarantine.

Of course, coach Nagelsmann announced that Manuel Neuer will not be available, nor will Alphonso Davies, who was diagnosed with myocarditis, a sequel to COVID-19.

“You cannot train until further notice. It will also not be available for the next few weeks. This myocarditis did not look as dramatic on ultrasound, rather it is a sign of myocarditis. Despite that, he has to heal and that definitely takes some time.” declared the strategist at a press conference.

Cologne has gone 20 games without beating Bayern Munich. In the first round of this season, despite playing a good game, they lost 3-2, with two goals from Serge Gnabry who has become a kind of curse for Cologne, who have scored 11 goals in 8 games.

Bayern Munich vs. Cologne: probable alignments

Colonia: Schwabe, Schmitz, Kilian, Hubers, Hector, Ozcan; Schaub, Duda, Kainz, Uth and Modeste. DT: Steffen Baumgart

Bayern Munich: Ulreich, Kimmich, Pavard, Sule, Richards, Tolisso, Sabitzer, Gnabry, Muller, Musiala y Lewandowski. DT: Julian Nagelsmann.

With information from EFE.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Peru vs. Colombia: How much do bookmakers pay for a Bicolor victory?

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 04:04 pmThe Peruvian National Team will face this Friday Colombia in...

Lionel Messi followed Scaloni’s press conference on Instagram

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 04:12 pmLionel Messi was not called up for the matches that the Argentina...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you