SportsColombia vs. Honduras live: what time do they...

Colombia vs. Honduras live: what time do they play and where to watch the friendly

-

- Advertisement -

The Colombia selection and Honduran will measure forces live this Sunday, January 16 in an international friendly at the Lockhart Stadium starting at 5:30 p.m. (Colombian time). Both teams are looking for their best version for the remaining matches in playoffs. Find out where to watch the meeting live, schedules, possible formations and more.

The coffee team is going through a difficult time in the Qualifiers, since they have not been able to win in their last 5 games or score a single goal.

- Advertisement -

That is why Reinaldo Rueda seeks in these friendlies, to have more variants in attack for the 4 crucial Qualifiers games that he has left. On the other hand, Honduras is having a hard time in the Concacaf Qualifiers, since they have not been able to win since the qualifying process began, registering 3 draws and 5 losses.

WHAT TIME DOES COLOMBIA VS. HONDURAS

Colombia: 5:30 p.m.

- Advertisement -

→ Peru: 5:30 p.m.

Honduras: 4:30 p.m.

→ Mexico: 4:30 p.m.

→ Ecuador: 5:30 p.m.

→ Venezuela: 6:30 p.m.

→ Bolivia: 6:30 p.m.

→ Argentina: 7:30 p.m.

→ Brazil: 19:30 hours

→ Chile: 7:30 p.m.

→ Paraguay: 7:30 p.m.

→ Uruguay: 7:30 p.m.

WHAT CHANNELS TRANSMITS COLOMBIA VS. HONDURAS

The friendly match between Colombia and Honduras will be broadcast on Caracol TV, you can also follow minute by minute on El Comercio.

HISTORY OF THE COLOMBIAN NATIONAL TEAM

→ Colombia 0-0 Paraguay for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

→ Brazil 1-0 Colombia for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

→ Colombia 0-0 Ecuador for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

→ Colombia 0-0 Brazil for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

→ Uruguay 0-0 Colombia for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Argentina presents last-minute casualties for the match against Chile in Calama

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 03:23 pmThe Argentine national team presents last minute cancellations for his visit...

Omicron | How to prevent the spread of COVID-19 within the home?

Lima, January 26, 2022Updated on 01/26/2022 02:40 pmAs cases continue to rise across the country and new variants emerge,...

‘Chapu’ Ramúa after Cusco FC’s relegation due to TAS ruling: “No one thinks of all the damage, no one thinks of the footballer”

The smile faded from his face. After spending the end of the year holidays away from his family...

The Cuban prosecutor’s office confirmed that there are more than 700 prosecuted for the July protests

The prosecution of Cuba numbered more than 700 those accused of participating in the protests last July, who are...

The US urges Russia in a letter to decide if it prefers diplomacy or confrontation

Secretary of State for U.S, Antony Blinken, remarked this Wednesday that now it corresponds to Russia decide whether...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you